Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | East Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-46 in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Never stress over the small things in life, they can add up too fast to some people.

In her own words

I am a very strong person, determined, I am patient, and loyal, with support and trustworthiness. I am respectful of others and am kind and social with those around me. I want to have a relationship with someone that is honest and caring. I value diversity and the need for all people to learn. Respect is a very important part of a relationship always. Communication will make a large difference in how two people affect each other.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets presently.

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to places that I haven't been before. I like to see museums or places that are known in history. I like to go on vacations to have time to relax and to have fun also.


Utah State University, Logan, UT

Favorite things

I like to have fun at parks, i like to play some sports, I like to do many kinds of arts and crafts, I like to play the piano. I like to go tto the movies and many other activities.

For fun

I like to go to the movie, to go dancing, to go to concerts or museums. I like to do some sports. I like to go spend time socializing so going for a walk at the park or something similar to that would also be fun.

Last read

I usually read books about educational material more. I also like to read uplifting material regularly. I read books that are about information that I regularly need to know about regularly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have been in the field of teaching children and teens since I graduated from highschool. I like to work with different children and teens in many different ways.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
I have grown up religious and I know of the health benefits of having your spiritual side of you to help your health and in making more wise decisions in life. Religious plays a very large part of a persons life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have had over 6 years of education. I also have learned through experience that a person's experience plays a good part of how well a person does in life by how strong a person is by overcoming challenges in life.