Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets explore and laugh together!

In her own words

Ok, here it goes: My goal in life is to be amazing, by my own standards. I love socializing, making people laugh, and laughing (sometimes at myself). My family and friends play a huge role in my life. I am happy and low drama, but I am direct and rarely (if never) passive. I do know when to bite my tongue (usually), but hey, you have to give me some leeway, I am a feisty redhead! I consider myself a combination of many types of "girl": girly-girl, sporty-girl, nerdy-girl, and funny-girl. I am independent and confident. We live in such an awesome area. I enjoy taking advantage of all of it including: the beach, the hiking, the comedy/theatre shows, the restaurants, the sports teams.... the options are endless. I enjoy a good conversation that contains intelligent and humorous banter. I like to listen to people's stories, and tend to to try and solve problems. I know who I am and what I want, but I am adaptable to the world that we are living in. I love what I do. I am a pediatric nurse. Up until recently, I was also teaching nursing students about the world of pediatrics. My work is incredibly rewarding, my coworkers are incredible, the students are nervous, and I laugh everyday. I have been a traveling fool over the last 2 years. I plan on continuing with that...I think the next trip is going to be Roatan, Honduras. What I'm looking for: -Someone who isn't intimidated by a beautiful, smart, strong, hilarious (sarcastic is part of who I am) full-figured woman. -You have yourself together emotionally and financially. (i.e. you have a job and you do not live with your parents ;) ) -You are goal oriented and fun. -You can be flexible and are happy to make decisions, or just roll with the plan. -You want to get out and live life, appreciate the beauty of where we live, and enjoy a good sports game (GO GIANTS! GO NINERS! GO BEARS! (that would be the Cal Bears...). -You are NOT just looking to "hook up" or have a one night stand, and know how a real man treats/respects a lady. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I have a Cat, named Ophelia. She is 14, very sweet, and has canine tendencies. She likes to play fetch and if you are shredding chicken, and are willing to share, she will be your best friend. It is a dream of mine to rescue a Golden Retriever.

Political views



California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

-Coffee in the Morning -Traveling- I love the feeling of getting off a plane in an exciting new place, and getting my passport stamped. -My nephew (my whole family, really) -Spa days with the girls -

For fun

I'm pretty open. Offer up an adventure and I'll probably want to go. (except for bungee jumping or skydiving...EEK!)

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral