Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Update 4-30-15 will be my last day on match,...

In his own words

Update 4-30-15 will be my last day on match, unfortunately all I'm running into are serial daters. And that just isn't me. I was born in Austin and couldn't imagine having a greater town to be from! Traveling is something I try to do every chance I get. Whether it's short day trips or week long planned trips out of the country. Places that have made a big impact on me have been Costa Rica, DC, NYC, LA, San Fran, and Vegas. My last big out of town trip was out to Vegas. It was not planned at all, just decided to do it and the next day I was there. It was a blast and I won enough from placing first in a poker tournament to cover the trip. I desperately want to visit Europe next, maybe you could come along for the trip ;). In my spare time I enjoy going to town lake. I run the trail there about 3 times a week. Ran my first Half Marathon in February, it was a lot of fun. On the warmer days I like to cool off by paddle boarding after a long run. Also play with my artistic side I draw and sometimes if I'm really in the mood I'll paint. I've recently started playing around with painting in Photoshop, something I did a bit of in school but never really got the time to focus on. In the summer time I'll often be found down on the beach in Port A visiting my Mom...well I use the excuse of visiting my Mom to visit the beach lol...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Here in Austin I love going to Chuys, Ztejas, Salt Lick, Moonshine, Veloway, Town Lake. Port A is the marina, Bernie's, beach and being 60 miles offshore.


Austin Community College, Austin, TX

For fun

Drawing, movies, beach, swimming, going out with friends, texas hold'em, deep sea fishing, went to the Rose Bowl to see the horns lose but it was still fun. Also have recently gotten hooked on Kiteboarding.

Last read

Your profile!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference