Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Richboro, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Honesty is the most important thing to me. I’m...

In his own words

Honesty is the most important thing to me. I’m well aware that guys lie on here. To prove I’m honest, I’ll just tell you what some of my ex’s have said about me, feel free to ask them “He always kept me laughing, even on the set of Along Came Polly!!!!!” –Jennifer Aniston “He’s such a good and devoted father!! If we had stayed together, I would have adopted another 6 or 8 children” –Angelina Jolie “I always had fun with him. He is adventurous and always willing to try new things, but also likes some quiet evenings at home watching movies” –Christina Ricci “He is always a chivalrous, and made me feel like a princess” –Queen Elizabeth II (who knew she was such a cougar?) Or, how about what one of my close personal friends has said about me: “I always feel safe when he is around” –Chuck Norris Seriously, I'm in a great place. I've been divorced for 3 years, and past the drama. I've grown and moved on. I have a great life. I have three wonderful kids. They aren't the most important thing in my life, they are my whole life. I like trying new things, going on adventures, but also quiet nights at home.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’ve been to Poland, South Africa, South Korea, Japan, and Egypt to name a few. Locally, I like dining out at restaurants for Italian, Chinese, Korean BBQ or steak. However, I am willing to try anything once. I also enjoy going to comedy clubs


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I can’t live without my 3 kids - they live with me every other week. My favorite activity with them is cooking! I like rock music from the 80s/90s and watching comedies. I also try to catch my favorite shows: Survivor, Sons of Anarchy, or The League.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. As long as I’m in good company, I'll try anything once. I like dining out, watching sports, movies, outdoor activities.

Last read

I am never without a good book! I recently read (or re-read) Atlas Shrugged, Ender’s Game, and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series.. I enjoy a wide range of literature – fiction, historical biographies, sci-fi, classics, and thrillers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am self-employed as a mechanical engineer. I enjoy solving problems and I constantly find myself involved in different projects – whether it’s on the computer or around my home.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am white/Caucasian. I am third generation Italian with family still in Italy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference