Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Greencastle, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-43 in Indiana, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a good guy looking for the right girl!

In his own words

People would say that for the most part I'm pretty easy going and laid back. I'm looking to start out dating, and if it possibly leads to more thats great! In order to have a good relationship it must evolve from trust and honesty. I am an affectionate person and I try to always put others needs before mine. I. I love to joke around but can be serious when it is time. I consider myself a good listener. I like to treat women with respect, and attention. I am not perfect, and I don't expect anyone else to be either. We all have unique situations that have brought us to where we are in life. I'm not into games or drama. I have twin 6yr old boys and 3yr old daughter that live with me part of the time. I like to exercise and try to eat healthy. I love movies, going to sporting events, and really I'm pretty open minded to whatever my dates interests are in to. I love to learn about new things and gain from new experiences. I live in a small town but, after I get my BA in Information Systems Management, I know I will probably have to relocate for a job in that field. So distances don't bother me. Well, if there is anything else that you would like to know, please ask. Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking in National Parks. Zoo's, and museums. I like to get out to fine dinning occassionally to places I've never been.


Indiana Tech, Fort Wayne, IN

Favorite things

I LOVE music! I use to play guitar and bass a little but haven't had much oportunity lately. I tend to be Hands on so I love home improvements, remodeling, and vehicle maintnance. I like to TRY to eat healthy and take care of myself by exerciseing.

For fun

I like to whatch movies, go out dinning, and try new things. I love to explore the country and the city. I like to experience new cultures and learn new things.

Last read

Here lately, text books, text books, and text books. LOL. But I used to read Dean Koontz and stuff like that that sparked my interests



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've worked in sales for 8 yrs and I don't feel it has enough challenge for me anymore. I'm currently a Tool & Die/Machinest at a local plant where I live. I hope to obtain my BA in Information Systems Management.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was brought up Cathlic, but not currently active. Although, I would like to be. Especially when my twin boys get older and are able to understand more.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree