Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Monterey, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
new contact

In his own words

From my friends, i did hear that on meeting websites, it is possible to make an "INTERESTING CONTACT"... Then, let's see! Sincerely, i prefer to be honest with my situation and let you know that i'm currently separated because i'm in a process of divorcing. And if you are super healthy, you can understand that i have a glass of wine, beer, or other alcoholic beverages, ones to five times per month with a smoke! Of course i can use less too. Originally from France, i've been in the states since many years ago. I am interested into getting to know a nice "LADY" who can have real confidance within her and is loyal to it!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

We have a red hair jack russel terrier with a pink nose, and a mini sheep dog. Two parakeet birds, and a beta fish too!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Amiens, St Jean de Luz, Biarritz, St Tropez, Monpellier, Rio De Janeiro, Belo Horizonte, Teofilo Otoni, Alicante, Costa Blanca, Bonn, Los Angeles, Monterey,San Francisco.


Monterey Peninsula College, Monterey, CA

Favorite things

I love to eat escargots, and my favorite part is the butter garlic sauce with the bread dipping in! Tender conversations and cuddling...

For fun

I like to go on picnics, walks on the beach, and see friends...

Last read

A french news paper at the library, called le Figaro.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I was born in Paris, France.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Some college No preference
High shool diploma/ Hospitality diploma from Paris/ Some of the college