Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Warren, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is fleeting... live it fully, and happily

In his own words

I enjoy simple things in life. I love to laugh and help others to laugh with me. Live life to the fullest, and cherish the small things...they add up to a life lived fully. I am usually very optimistic about everything. I've been called stubborn, but I like to think that I'm just very determined. I like to discuss and debate politics, religion, and basically anything else that can have opposing ideas, even if it's something pointless. I'm looking for someone that likes to have fun being silly, and knows there is a time and place for it. Someone who enjoys being active, and can have just as much fun sitting on a couch watching a movie. I want to meet someone who can be open-minded, yet stick to her guns when defending her opinion. Someone who is confident, not arrogant. Click on the thingy for us to get to know more about each other. If not, happy hunting! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Pug/Beagle mix, and he's my little buddy. Even when he's destroying everything.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've visited many places, never outside the country- Ok, Canada-does that really count? Lake Placid, NY; Columbus, OH(especially The Shoe); any ocean beach, mountain, or whatever else Ohio lacks; there isn't much locally that I would call a hot spot


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Autumn, when snow sticks to stuff, good music, inside jokes, bonfires, exercising, the sky during sunrise and sunset(cheesy but true), my family and friends, stupidfest at my brother's, GOLF, learning new things, a lot more-250 isn't enough

For fun

I like to be outside and enjoy outside activities. Except when it's really cold. I'm usually hanging out with friends and family for fun. I like playing guitar, and I'm terrible at it. Basically anything can be fun, you just have to make it fun.

Last read

The Republic-Plato On Killing-Lt. Col. Dave Grossman(Don't be deterred by the title- it's actually about military psychology) Good Without God-Greg Epstein



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Other profession
I work for the Department of Defense.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I grew up Lutheran, but I no longer believe in organized religion. If anything, I would say I'm a Humanist. There is not enough room here to discuss why.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference