Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is genuine, fun and easy going.

In his own words

I am easy going, but extremely passionate and loyal.If there was one word to describe me, it would be adventurous. I've been all across Europe and found Venice to be amazing. I’ve also been to the beautiful beaches of Zanzibar and up the East African coast. For me there's nothing more exciting than meeting new people and experiencing different cultures. In the U.S., I’ve found a special love for New York, L.A., and Chicago. The only thing missing from my life is the right woman to take with me on my journeys both at home and around the world. I am laid back and don't fluster easily. Generous to a fault, I believe in taking care of the one I love and doing what it takes to make her happy. Honest in all things, I want her to know who I am and what I am passionate about. A one-woman kind of guy, she can expect that a relationship with me is founded on loyalty and trust. I want someone a bit like me; a woman who is also easy going and balanced. Someone who knows how to have a good time. Emotionally mature, she should be independent and driven to attain some personal or professional goal. I enjoy being in the company of an educated woman; one who can carry a meaningful conversation with me. Just as being healthy is important to me, she should be able to keep up with my active lifestyle. But overall, I am just looking for someone to enjoy life with, good conversation, good wine, and good times...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to find new restaurants and enjoy all kinds of food. I do try to keep it healthy, but I’m always in the mood for: Italian, Sushi, Thai, and Indian. MF Sushi, Krog Bar, Rathburn Steak House. Barcelona Bar and Flip Burger are my go-to places.

Favorite things

I am a family man and while my daughter doesn't live with me, she is the center of my world. Also, I can appreciate the finer things in life like a gourmet dinner,glass of Vino and shopping. Also, love music.Movies and reading magazine at BN.

For fun

I stay active by going to the gym four times a week and running. I also love to take spinning classes, hike along the trails, and do yoga to just unwind. I keep up with current events through the national and global news.

Last read

usually read magazines and the Wall Street Journal. I love movies like “Sleepless in Seattle,” “The Godfather,” “Heat,” and “Fork Over Knife.” I like few shows as well Mad Men, Burn Notice,While I'll watch drama on the TV, I keep my life free of it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a businessman. I am the co-Founder and CEO of a Real Estate Development company, gasxpress which specializes in the development of gas stations and convenient stores with Cricle K. I also operate several retail sites around the Metro Atlanta.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in spirituality more than in any particular religion. Religion, to me, is such a particular choice.
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have some college but I am mostly self-educated in my field of interest and frequently attend seminars that relate to my work.