Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, love, and laugh!

In his own words

I focus on enjoying life. It is important to me to love those in my life and be loved in return. Over the last two years I've learn a lot about myself and about what it means to truly love some one and allow them to love you. I learn how to open up my heart, which is very hard for a man to do. I learned how to share my feeling, which is also hard for a man to do. I learned how to love, respect, and support a woman and all of her dreams, goals, and desires. I learned how to listen without going into "Mr. Fix it mode". I believe God has a plan for me. I am very active with my 3 beautiful children. I was a stay at home dad for nearly 7 yrs. I was meant to be a father, it is one of my best qualities. I am constantly working on being a better father, friend, and man. I am looking for a women who is honest, loyal, caring, forgiving, bubbly, smart, kind, passionate, and has a good moral compass. Looking for a best friend. Some one to share the joys of life with. I just want to say good luck to each and every one of you on finding the someone special.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Austin, New York, Florida, Port Aransas, and some day every other country


Angelina College, Lufkin, TX

Favorite things

TEXANS!!!! Watching the Walking Dead and How I Met Your Mother,bowling, fishing, movies, day trips to anywhere, wine tastings, golf, hanging out with family and friends, BBQ, Texas Country music - live is better.

For fun

Any thing kid friendly, all sports, movies, beach, watching tv, family activities, date night, any thing new and exciting, any thing that takes me out of my comfort zone, dance lessons with my daughter

Last read

Reading multiply relationship and self help book. Always trying to understand relationships and human behaviors. Trying to understand why we function the way we do in relationships.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I enjoy going to church with my kids, it gives me a good sense and feeling of family. We go just about every Sunday.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I also have a peace officer license, but not currently working in that field.