Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 49-63 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
passionate and sensual

In her own words

HELLO...I want to start by saying that I will not respond to winks or favorites!!!!. If you want my attention then send a messge!!! I am a very fun and creative person with a zest for life and all it has to offer. Like the finer things in life as well as just hanging out with my best friend and lover.Need to tell you that I am not the age at the top of the page, just ask... Jeans or swimsuit, on the beach with a bottle of wine and my lover,,, kissing those delicious lips for hours!!! I am a passionate gal in whatever I do. I"m very fit, in shape and workout everyday. I"d love for my partner to join me in the gym or any outdoor activities.Love to keep my body stong and beautiful. hopefully you"ll feel the same way. I love to cook with and for my specail guy as well as entertain at home. Traveling!!! I'm always ready to go, where should we go first? I lived over seas as well as various places in this beautiful country we live in. Music is a passion of mine, blues, jazz and classic rock as well as classical, do you like the symphony? I like for the people in my life to be motivated, positive and have an upbeat personality. I'm so excited to learn about my new love and discover our journey together.Honesty, loyality and chemistry are some of the things that are very important to me,,, so... when we meet and it's time to say good night, we will have that magnetic feeling of wanting to see each other again real soon!!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i'm not interested that much on where go, I it's who I'm with that really matters. Plus I love to travel and have many more experiences to explore, want to explore them with me?

Favorite things

love the beach, dinning on the water, early walks on the beach as well as beautiful sunsets! Coffee over looking the water. Great art and live music and converstions worth having. I love chocolate and flowers!!!

For fun

Iam a self motivated person. I'd love to meet a guy that is also somewhat like myself so that we can workout , golf, cuddle, and kiss among other passions. Keep things fun and allow time to be an asset for us to become closer. Sound like fun?

Last read

the book...anyway.................the parodoxical commandments! try it you might like it!!! i'm interested in intitmate conversations worth talking about! lol...........



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Legal, Other profession
Hey guys, I am in search of a guy that is looking for a meaningfull relationship. I am open to moving to where ever my love might be. At this time in my life it's about wanting to not be without my guy! Let's meet!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i am a great person as well as a wonderful friend and partner. i'm loyal and fun to be with. can always turn anything into a positive and just love to have fun. i chose my friends wisely and give as much as i want back, maybe even'd like me!
Faith: Jewish No preference
i was reaised in the jewish faith and love the traditions......but i don't observe and accept people as matter what they believe in. although i only surround myself with those that are good in human nature!
Languages: English Hindi, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
my education is that as always wanting to learn............from others as well as my experiences. it's a day to day learning experience!