Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Maple Shade, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Where is my knight in white satin armor?

In her own words

Writing is one of my many talents, but when it comes to describing what you want on a dating site, i tend to balk. Too often we write these "mini bio's" like a job resume, trying to pitch ourselves." Lets keep it real because i'm keeping it real." If you know that last quote then you must be a fellow stern fan, and yes opie and anthony fans need not apply. I'm looking for someone who wants to date for a while and develop into a friendship. I'm the kind of girl that needs to feel you out, i cant just jump right in. My interests all over the place from studying the Thomas Jefferson/Sally Hemings love affair, to over analyzing why Kim and Kris just couldnt make it work. I love photography, music, history, cheesy reality shows, mike patton, joe strummer, cliff lee, pine trees, aron ralston, and my cat..yes i have a cat and she is the coolest cat ever! I have a BA in History and a modestly successful job. I am self sufficient, sarcastic and funny. I love connecting with people where you laugh without saying a thing. I'm really just looking for fun and exciting people to enjoy life with. I'm beginning this new chapter in my life personified by me taking off to explore and photograph beautiful nature spots and historical landmarks. I would like someone who enjoys the same things to share these adventures with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

vegas or desert places, brew pubs and historical sites


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

mike patton; joe strummer;krs-one; maine; utah; philadelphia; vegas; photography; ipod; spaghetti squash, cliff lee, nermals; lavendar; hoppybeer; learning different ways to make chicken.

For fun

looking to branch out with someone motivated and fun. interested in exploring the outdoors and seeing the country. spending to much time in dirty jersey, but I will defend it forever.

Last read

between a rock and a hard place; on the road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor
my occupation concerns taxes, but i'm not an accountant.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
mainly irish and german
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I dream about going back for a masters, but i am/was a horrible student. i enjoy lectures and on the job trainings... learning from experience.