Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Rancho California, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 50 miles of Temecula, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Before we realize? we're suppose to be the one's with the answers. I'm just looking at these old photo's of mine and thinking ? it was just yesterday playing as a little boy. More so now seeing my 2 kids and what they are going thru growing up. I also thought by posting these photo's , that you will get , at least a idea of what a handsome (haha) dude I was. Sure we all would like to stay young and never age. But in reality we are the last photo like it or not? is what going to take us forward. As far as whom I am as a man? I feel for most of you who seem to seek , or expect a Brad Pitt or Antonio Banderas from this format , Good luck and obviously I'm not that guy. Yet in person and thru my life I haven't got any complaints (haha) . I'm just a very loyal ,faithful , hard working man that will spoil and love you with all his heart. I'm able to sew a button to climbing a 100 Ft pole . ( hurricane sandy ) yet most of you pass bye. I truly enjoy being with family and friends. Giving and being there for loved ones is what makes me the most happy. What I seek is just a simple girl that we can make and build a great relationship for the rest of time. These types of formats are hard to figure out ? Most seem to base their reply's soley on ones photos .Until you actually meet in person is the only time that one will feel the connection? Pictures and e-mails won't make or create the butterflies . Bottom line, there are so many untold stories and events of our lives, how we were brought up to how we got here today. Good luck to most of you to what you seek in a man. I'm confident that my day will come. I may not be that man for you, yet for every "no" just means that I'm closer to that yes! Oh Yea, for those who live out in the So. Orange Co Area, I work and have for 20 yrs in that area, I start my morning at the Ladera ranch 24/7 fitneess (4am ) every morning, then off to San Clemente to start work. At least10-12 hrs a day out there. One last few thoughts , I know most say this same thing ,that I do look more younger and better in person . I truly feel that way, cuz I get it the comments from both sexes( not gay ).And also, I would not email or wink if I truly felt that I was inferior to your looks or standards.I do have a conscience. can look in the mirrior. I do also respect your criterias and I hope many of you would respect mine as well. There is more about me that will be told , but I'm a man of humility. i have a background in major leauge sports and still have . yet again will tell later. But basicly I'm that guy who lived down the street and many would ask themselves , i wish my husband knew how to do that. but most of you also choose the guy who looks like the all american..but real men have culture and do respect their women and quit the blah,blah and give a guy a chance, no matter of where he came from you might be surprised.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

pictures indicate I have 2 dogs but just recently my lab past away 10/25 .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

enjoy phoenix area, hawaii, and sometimes just getting in my car and driving somewhere.

Favorite things

hgtv, cooking channels ,the first 48, 20/20, dateline, etc, as far as music ? I listen and enjoy most types. from rock to soul, listen to groups like nickleback ,coldplay, all the way to latin jazz and salsa,i play congas as a hobbie.

For fun

I can and will do different activities, from working out to attending sporting events, concerts , book stores , dining, love to cook , and just plain hanging out with loved ones. big time usc football ticket holder, and will travel to away games .

Last read

haven't really had the time to get into a book lately, it's more or less just going to book stores to read magazines and maybe pick up a cook book. mostly go with my son.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
work for a electrical utility co. so i'm one of the guys that respond to emergency electrical power outages 24/7 . ( high volatage)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
i do have a hawaiian infulence in my family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference