Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So, about me… let’s see, I moved to Seattle,...

In his own words

So, about me… let’s see, I moved to Seattle, or Fremont, the “Center of the Universe”, a couple of years ago after having lived in half the states of New England all my life. I rented out my condo and said it was time for a change… no offense New England, I still love you but it’s a big country and I want to explore more of it. I've been to Seattle many times in my life and that's why I decided to move here. I would say for the most part I am laid back and easy going, but there are times that challenge my chill factor. It’s basically work but other than that not much else gets me too riled up. When I get riled up I clean my apartment or go for a run. Problem solved. I haven’t been in Seattle for too long but I do enjoy exercising, whether it be running to explore the area or sweating out Seattle’s great beer via Crossfit. I love a good meal. Seattle has a great restaurant scene, and that's one of my reasons for being here. I’m always looking for a suggestion. Who am I looking for? I really don’t know, that’s a difficult question to answer. Someone who complements me well, is fun and likes to have fun, enjoys the outdoors, but has no problem relaxing at home too. I love to go out but also appreciate the art of downtime! So, drop me a line, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My parents have two golden retrievers who are simply amazing. I have to live vicariously through them until I take the plunge and get my own Fido to lay on my white couch!

Favorite hot spots

Too many to mention but I can be found at a couple of places in my neighborhood at least once a week!

Favorite things

A good cup of coffee, a great meal, whether it be simple or complex, a nice walk. I like to laugh and someone that makes me laugh is a plus. I love my apartment and my neighborhood. That PCC market is awesome! New England stores take note!

For fun

For the everyday I like to get outside and enjoy my new city, whether it's running, checking out a restaurant, or having a drink at a brewery or bar. I do enjoy the great indoors as well. I like to travel and take in this great planet.

Last read

I just read the book by Joe De Sena, the founder of the Spartan Races. I just did my first one on my birthday and am excited for the next one!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell software... it's no passion but it affords me my lifestyle and I get to travel which I really like for the most part.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference