Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Hi there

In her own words

Every day is a new and excellent day to be alive. I'm passionate about life and look for people who are too. I'm stoked to be here. I'm very active and I've been called a risk taker a few times. I've been known to bike on the Thai highway, move to third world countries with no plan, eat sushi for breakfast and sell my car for a plane ticket. I love to cook and eat. What is going on around the world is very important to me. Finding ways to improve the world is also a crucial part of who I am. I love to be outside, in the city and in the woods. I love to read and learn. I believe international and domestic travel are a wonder that should be undertaken as frequently as funds allow. You've gotta make me laugh. Don't worry; I'll make you laugh too. I strongly believe pants should be optional, whether in the workplace or during leisure activities. I love my family and friends and am blessed to have good ones. I've got a great life but sometimes think I could use a nice man friend. Turns out finding a good one isn't as easy as I thought. So why not try surfing the net for cyberhotties. A good match for me would be someone with a great sense of humor, who's kind and caring, who likes adventures, is passionate about their work or hobbies, loves to travel, holds an interest in the world outside the US, loves to eat and drink, likes to have fun and enjoys doing diverse activities.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I love dogs but live in a small apartment so I can't have one. I grew up in the country, where dogs are free to go wherever they want so I'd feel bad as I work long hours. I wouldn't date someone with cats or birds, based on past experience.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places include Laos, Southwestern Australian, Cape Cod, the Rocky Mountains, parts of California, Singapore (for the food alone), any ocean or lake, any great ski mountain, Israel, Wachusett Mountain, Denver


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

Bicycling as transportation, being outside on nice days, reading about people's adventures online, reading cookbooks, talking about food, listening to a large variety of great music, drinking beer, travel, making people laugh, cooking, learning.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, going on adventures, travel, exploring, reading, dancing, snowboarding, playing, doing yoga, meeting new people, writing, learning about the world, international affairs, world cultures, eating and drinking, snow, swimming

Last read

Two terrific online blogs, BigAfricaCycle and TheKingEffect, just amazing. Recently loved the Poisonwood Bible. Sometimes read a dozen books at a time, as half of them are cookbooks I'm just perusing them for inspiration.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started my own business inspired in part by my travels. It's hard work but fun and it's going well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Eastern European heritage
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference