Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Schertz, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All About Honesty

In her own words

*Update* In a loving way I say this: If you're interested, email! The thumb-up, like, high 5, gold star, and everything else … becoming quite overwhelming. You can't be upset w/ me if you fall thru the cracks b/c you didn't email. ;) About me: I am a committed Christian, solid person with virtue, character, and a soft heart. I value sincere, authentic individuals who are kind and do not lack conviction ... in one form or another. I have been described as expressive, opinionated, appreciative, happy, generous, honest, FIERCELY LOYAL, sarcastic, a pistol, easy laugher, extraverted, direct, tender-hearted, open to trying almost anything, and drama free. :) I really appreciate the little things in life. Puppy breath, roller coasters, a clear blue sky, stellar cheese burgers, days without make-up, and unexpected gestures of kindness are at the top of my list. Life is too short to spend unhappy, sad, or angry so I try to always find a silver lining and make the best of every situation. I LOVE TO LAUGH (I mean really, who doesn't?) and find tremendous joy in traveling, experiencing new cultures, and giving back. Banter, I heart banter! A playful exchange of conversation is what I enjoy filling my time with most so hope to meet like-minded people. After all, any relationship begins with friendship, right? I am looking for a meaningful and lasting relationship so if that is not where you are in your life - I am not your gal. About you: I would like to find someone who is a COMMITTED CHRISTIAN, shares similar interests and VALUES. Someone who enjoys going out for an evening but just as much, enjoys sitting at home with dinner and a movie. I am looking for a mature, stand-up guy who is sweet enough to hold the door for little ol' ladies at the grocery store AND also possesses enough confidence to take an appropriate stand if a given situation requires. You should know, realize, and understand what effort is involved in pursuing a woman and having an adult relationship. When I say, I like to try new things - I mean it, so you should too. (Hint: I don't consider Olive Garden "trying something new"). If you tell me you also enjoy little hole-in-the-wall restaurants, hikes, dogs, and yoga ... and in all actuality, don't - I will eventually find out. So be honest! :D I believe it is important to share core values - you should know yours. I enjoy diversity and hope to meet someone who can introduce me to new interests. At this stage in life, you should be comfortable with who you are, be able to clearly communicate, and have an idea of who you are looking for. * While indeed the occasion occurs, I try to not make a habit of being a jerk. The following I share with you as a result of your fellow match.comers. Qualifications: - CHRISTIAN (You have a relationship with God and seek to continue to grow in faith.) - OPTIMISTIC and WILDLY FUNNY. (This does not mean be obnoxious and rude.) - MOVIE-GOER (As in, you'd enjoy watching movies with me, NOT all you ever do is watch movies.) - NON-SMOKER (This really means you do NOT smoke) - LIKE DOGS (Getting bitten by a dog when you were 10 then never being around them since does not qualify you as a dog-lover) - CHIVALROUS (Yes, that actually does include opening doors and being a gentleman.) - AGE (If you don't remember the Challenger exploding, it's a safe bet, you are not in my age range.) - VALUES (1.This includes God. 2. If you tell me you wouldn't want your sister to date a guy like you, it's another safe bet, I don't want to date a guy like you either.) - EASY-GOING and LAID BACK (Does not mean you are unemployed and have zero aspirations.) - NO Weirdos or Creepers!!!!!!!!! That being said, if you love to laugh and enjoy dinners on the patio - send me a line.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Sadly, one of my two dogs passed away leaving me with only one. I do however, foster for the Humane Society so at the moment, have 2 fosters residing with me. If you are not a dog person, please consider that before contacting me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The places I frequent have an intimate area to talk and GREAT food. Some of my favorite travel spots include New York, Colorado, Hawaii, London, Venice, and Rome ... but there is no place like home. However,I do love Charleston SC!

Favorite things

One of my favorite things is simply trying new things. Helping others succeed, giving back to my community, my dogs, red balloons. Watching the sun set or rise with a dear friend. Fresh sheets, puppy breath,a good steak, cruises, zip lines,and CHEESE

For fun

I LOVE to travel, wknd escapes, nights out, or just a cozy night in, outdoor activities(ziplining,camping,horseback ridding, hiking ..aspiring cyclist here), movies, GREAT food, concerts, ANY new adventure!! Really, I can have fun anywhere.

Last read

Living Life as a Thank You



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My father's family is originally from Spain and my mother's is from Mexico.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not opposed to other faiths, but definitely embrace mine. I attend a bible-based church and am looking to find someone who shares similar values and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have studied Psychology, Marketing, Env. Science, and now Animal Science ... still pining away for that perfect degree.