Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | West Haven, CT, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 25 miles of New Haven, CT

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Not your ordinary girl!

In her own words

Looking for someone to laugh with, watch football and NASCAR! I like to class it up with a glass of wine or kick back with a bud light! Must have a great sense of humor and love dogs! Looking for someone trustworthy, honest, LOYAL and who knows how to treat a lady! You don't have to be prince charming- but close ;) I'm not interested in playing games, if you are don't waste your time or mine... I want someone to be there thru the good the bad and the ugly!!! ;) I like romance in small doses- too much of a great thing gets lost too easy... I'm not a frilly kinda girl, but take me out to dinner, a movie, a quiet walk or drinks out of the blue... I LOVE to cook and have been told I'm pretty darn good at it! :) look forward to finding someone who appreciates the simple things in life- such as a movie night in with a delicious home cooked meal! But again, would enjoy just as much going out for a nice dinner, couple of drinks, and head home to cozy up, usually with a good scary suspense movie! Would be great to find my best friend, you need to accept each other, not be critical of each others good and respect is top priority, as well as communication. I like low key nights without the drama... Everyday life has enough of that... We don't need to complicate it anymore... Just want someone I can have fun with, laugh with and someone who knows how to put a huge smile on my face, if that's you, I promise to do the same! I enjoy horsing around and acting like a big kid- I love listening to good music- not uncommon I get dancing around the house while cleaning! Lol I enjoy going to the clubs from time to time- def not a habit! I'm pretty sarcastic alot of the time and like to have fun! Life is way to short to be serious ALL the time! Love motorcycle rides, walks on the beach (c'mon, what girl doesn't?) ;) or a cozy night in...with the right company, of course! P.S. Prefer emails over winks- just sayin'!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

My family and friends are a top priority. I like tattoos, motorcycles, fast cars and pick up trucks...but they're not required, just sayin'! ;)

For fun

NASCAR! Would love to learn country line dancing

Last read

Cosmo! Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
100% Irish! ;)
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference