Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Clermont, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I belong with you, you belong with're my sweetheart!

In his own words

I am at the point in my life where I'm happy with where I'm at and the direction I'm going......but there is something missing. I have two awesome children and I am very close with my family. What I am looking for is someone who is on the same page as me, Someone I am attracted to, enjoy spending time with and they feel the same way! The only way to find that out is to take some time to get to know someone. I have been pretty shy all my life ( thought I would grow out of it by now, nope!) hence the reason I am here. Not the type of guy to just walk up to someone and start talking, but once I can get to know you a bit I will try to make you laugh and smile every chance I get. My career is in culinary and I enjoy cooking at work, at home with friends and/or family or just trying new things. Food is fun. Another fun thing for me, among many, is the water. I love to be in or on the water, whether it's fishing, the water park, the pool or especially the beach. Not the type of guy to sit in the chair for too long tho. I like bodysurfing, swimming, skimboarding, throwing a frisbee, etc.. A great night I think would be opening a bottle of wine, cooking a dinner together (even if you don't cook) then turning the ac on cold and watching a movie under a blanket. Also enjoy meeting up with friends at a BBQ or playing pool anywhere there is a table! I always see the positive in everything and everyone. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I enjoy the little things in life and believe that whatever you are doing, if its with the right person, it's going to fun everytime! Also, honesty is a big thing for me and drama is something I run away from fast!!! These are my words and those are my pictures. Anything else you want to know, just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports




I like Dogs, Fish

I Love animals. I grew up with dogs. My favorite dog is a boxer.

Favorite hot spots

Florida! Up and down the coast. I love Ft. Myers and Bonita Springs. Lot of family and friends in Ft. Lauderdale. Like to go out and meet friends to play pool or just have some drinks.

Favorite things

I like almost all music.

For fun

I Like cooking at home, hanging out with friends at a BBQ, swimming, going to the beach, fishing, shooting pool, watching movies and most of all spending time with my kids!

Last read

Cookbooks or cooking magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference