Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (163cms)
Christian / Other
There is such a thing as true love!

In her own words

I am a fun loving, full of life, East Indian Christian. I know and respect my culture, but am not bounded by the “societal norm”. I believe that culture does not define us but our believes and values do. I am a firm believer that there is no marriage without love. I suppose my strong believe in eternal love is something that keeps me hoping for that special someone. I would like to meet someone who is attractive, educated, intelligent, outgoing and understanding. My friends would describe me as an intelligent, kind hearted, caring, and opinionated (at times) individual. I ask a lot of questions so I hope you are ready for it … I enjoy life as much as i can, life is to short to waste it away.. Watching movies, going out for dinner, traveling are just a few of my favorite things to do. I love to laugh and make others laugh... Sense of humor and a big heart are a few of the essential qualities I look for in my partner. A picture is worth a thousand words, so it is important for me to get those 1000 word in before i start talking to you .. Therefore, please only contact me if you have pictures to share! No need to be shy and I hope you understand! If you think you are that special someone, by all means drop me a line !!! Look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

We have a Green-cheeked Parakeet and he is the life of our house .. ( he is the Green guy giving kisses above in one of the pics)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nothing particularly, I like all fun places. Jamaica is one of my fav downsouth destinations..I would like to go to Bora Bora and Hawaii one day..

Favorite things

Action movies, cars, traveling, fighter jets, beaches, sun tanning etc.

For fun

Hang out with friends, watch movies, go for a walk, go on weekend trips, go dancing travel..etc.

Last read

The Brat.. (Not much of a reader)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Knowledge and Implementation manager so basically i talk for living :) ...
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Urdu English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree