Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to meeting new people and making new friends.

In his own words

I'm very easy going, easy to get along with, and I hate drama. I don't use drugs or smoke cigarettes, but I do like to go out and drink every once in a while, go to comedy clubs, play pool, etc. I love life and all it has to offer. I generally don't associate with downers and pessimists, but I don't mind listening and helping people with their problems. I love to learn new things, try new foods, meet new people, and I love to make things happen. I am not one of these people who sits around waiting for life to hand them something, I see what I want and I go after it... most of the time. ;) I am self employed, I started my first company when I was 25, almost 6 years ago. I started my second company in January 2012, and it has become my new full time job. I still own my first company, but I don't really do anything with it. I just keep it around because it's like... my baby. I think it would be really awesome to meet a woman who is into business, sales, marketing, etc. so we could hopefully build a business together. I'm a sucker for kind eyes and a confident/pretty smile. I see eyes as a window into the soul, I can usually read a person pretty well by looking into their eyes. When it comes to women, eyes and smile are what I notice first. I like to treat the woman I am with like a queen. I am a giver and I love to make the people I care about happy. I'd like to meet a confident, strong woman, who knows what she wants out of life and works towards her goals. I don't have a preference on nationality or skin color. (It's sad that I even have to state that) I'm really attracted to women who have a good sense of humor and can hold their own in an intelligent conversation. Intelligence is VERY important to me, as well as proper grammar, and good hygiene. My main turnoff is liars. I DO NOT like people who lie to me. I can always tell when I'm being lied to, so please don't do it. :) I LOVE music. All kinds, R&B, Rap, Blues, Smooth Jazz, Country, Rock, Classical, Oldies. I'll listen to Lady Antebellum, then switch over to Michael Buble, then listen to Twista, then Pantera, and then Boney James. I might even throw some Sade in the mix... I spent most of my childhood in choir and I played cello for a few years. I used to sing a lot, but with work and family, that hobby went out the window, although I am picking it up again. Music has always been my escape from reality... better than drugs! I like working out, and if you work out, GREAT, because sometimes I lack the motivation I need to really push myself. One more thing... I'm CLEAN (STD Free) and I prefer to stay that way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am self employed, I started my first company when I was 25. I still own it, I just don't do much with it. I recently started an internet marketing / web design company, and it seems to be taking off fairly well.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral