Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Sahuarita, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Tucson, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
No (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I wonder if men and women really suit each other. Maybe they should live next door to each other and just visit once in a while.

In her own words

I am an independent, down-to-earth, college educated girl. Originally from NorCal (Where your berries come from) and I get back home often for the baseball (GO GIANTS!) and good food, family and friends. My interests include cooking and baking, organic gardening, traveling, farmers markets, reading and flying airplanes. I really don't watch much TV. I love the outdoors and camping, but I don't hike. LOL I like red wine, real Italian coffee, baseball season and the beach. I've been to 13 different countries and counting. I am mom to two wonderful children ages 13 and 10. I am an airline pilot and my schedule varies, but I have a good balance when it comes to work and home life. Happy with my life and looking for someone who compliments it. I'm looking for one person, long term. A man who knows what he wants and goes after it. The pursuit and courtship. Ideally, you will be intelligent, witty, motivated and caring. Honesty is a plus. So is a man with spellcheck. A job you love (whatever it may be) is also great. Physical attraction is a must, and brains are just as important. Someone who likes conversation, date nights and traveling.... Someone who is willing to put the time and effort into building something amazing. :o)

Her interests

Book club

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road


Stillman College, Tuscaloosa, AL

Last read

Jane Austen...Oh, and a cookbook on bundt cakes. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference