Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

7777now

41 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 40 miles of Cambridge, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
It will only take 49 seconds to read my profile....

In her own words

I'm warm, positive, open minded, expressive and consider myself to be pretty mainstream (working in a Corporate culture probably does that to you! ). I am am big history & sports buff, absolutely love to travel within the US and Internationally. I love the outdoors (less in the NE winters) and would be found golfing, vacationing, walking around running errands, at Fenway, enjoying an outdoor refreshment or looking for something I dropped coming home the night before! Im more likely to want to explore an ancient ruin than lay around on a beach (unless of course there are umbrella drinks!) I have a great career and admire people who have found purpose in theirs! I believe you should make your life fun, and laugh as much as possible! What I am looking for is a real connection, someone who is interested in enjoying life (we should be enjoying what we've built!), traveling, golfing, or just spending some time over dinner and drinks and exploring new places. I also think it is important to say that in this world of online dating I'm looking for someone who is willing to get to know someone! I come from a multi cultural background so really enjoy people from all parts of world as well. If you are interested, want someone to travel with, need a golf partner, want to be a caddie, can shake up a killer dirty martini, are offering free fantasy football advice or just think I'd be someone you'd have fun with, send me a note!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any golf course, Any island with great coffee and tropical drinks, Europe, Las Vegas, BPL, Starbucks, the Museum of Science Wherever I can find a titos dirty martini....wouldn't matter with "the one"

College

University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Coffee, books, shoes, martinis, friends, golf, travel, sports, my niece nephew, walking around, manicures,True Blood, Homeland,StarTrek, Laughing out loud, NFL REDZone,PGATour, passion and giving.

For fun

Golf, watching sports, going out for a cocktail, dinner, a book i cant put down,fantasy football, fantasy golf,inventing new drinks, office sports pools, travel, martinis, redbones, chatting, crazy4poker, new things

Last read

Unleashed, loads of work email sadly....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My career is important to me, and I have many future goals.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am a mix of 4 different backgrounds (a few listed above)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I admire people who have faith in any god. I was never that fortunate.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral