Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Morro Bay, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles of Alameda, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Hello, My name is Dave and I live in Morro...

In his own words

Hello, My name is Dave and I live in Morro Bay. I have done a few things in my life to date, from being a college student, to building hiking trails in various wilderness areas and now I teach job skills to young people at a charter school in SLO. I am newer to the area but I really like it. I love that my job allows me to be outside most of the time and most of my hobbies keep me outdoors as well. I fancy myself as a humble guy, I know a few good jokes, I am a good cook, I believe in the golden rule, I am independent and have a number of hobbies that keep me busy outside of work. I do martial arts to stay in shape because I don't like the gym, I play guitar(badly), I hike, I'm taking up surfing, and I like to travel among other things. I am looking for a nice, loyal, intelligent woman who is a team player. I am well aware that I am not perfect and I make it a point to grant others their imperfections. I am honest, I am open to trying just about anything once, and I love being alive. If you think we might click, maybe we can meet...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm easy. I love baseball games, live music, my local jiu jitsu academy, redwood forests, the sierra nevadas or other mountain ranges, coffee shops, bars over clubsANY DAY, the beach, more about the company than location.

Favorite things

I love most any music genre, although I could do without most stuff on the radio. I like enjoying food that I made, farmers markets, playing guitar, training jiu jitsu, long backpacking trips, warm weather, hot tubs after snowboarding, beer, my bike.

For fun

I love hiking, backpacking, surfing, riding my bike, hanging out with friends, snowboarding, traveling(I need to go abroad more), playing my guitar, cooking.

Last read

Re reading "Sirens of Titan" by Vonnegut(one of my favs), "God's middle finger", The Nation, McCarthy's Bar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I teach vocational skills to young adults who are pursuing their High School diploma.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral