Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice Guy finishing LAST as usual... lol

In his own words

First and foremost I am looking for a Friend - someone that I can communicate with and yet she can communicate with me - a woman that knows and understands the essentials of a relationship (knowing and understanding the meaning of Trust and Faith in one another) .... Someone that is just as adaptable as I am personality wise, (however not asking for miss perfect) but just someone that is easy going with a sense of humor. I am a loyal passionate man looking for that ONE woman to be my best friend and companion. Someone that I can enjoy going out with from traveling to just a casual walk in the park. I'm not really into the club (meat-market) scene - however, if that's a must for you then I advise you to stop right here - and go onto the next profile... I was brought up old skool and raised by my single mom - so I definitely understand the sensitivity that is required to make one feel loved and secure when there’s no shoulder to lean on. For I am looking for a woman that is secure within herself and has the old skool values - as I will provide that shoulder to lean on. If you really want to understand me the best way to describe me is the song “By Your Side”, from Sade. I just ended a 3 year relationship - mainly because of her Anger, Immaturity, and Jealousy. All 3 virtuals are poisonous to any relationship. I am looking for an easy going spiritual type of woman to center my life around. Someone that is fun, athletic and easy to talk too is what I search for... I might not be somebody's first choice, but I am a great choice. I may not be rich, but I am valuable. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not because I am good at being me. I might not be proud of some of the things I've done in the past but I am proud of who I am today. I may not be perfect but I don't need to be. Take me as I am or or watch me as I walk away. Update: Currently I am not an active member at the moment, however I do login from time to time - considering if I should make my membership active again... I guess the question is - is there or will there be someone that is that special enough for me to engage in Match again? If you think you are her and posses good moral qualities then please feel free to wink or make me your favorite :) To all, good luck in your searches and I wish everyone the best : )

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a dog named Buzz Man that loves kids and meeting new people.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As you can see by some of the photos that I like to travel. Preferably to the many different beaches around the world - as I have many friends around the world that I visit from time to time...


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy Traveling, Sports, Live Events, Movies, Music - Reggae, Jazz, HipHop, R&B, Oldies, etc ..... or just an old fashioned conversation over dinner.

For fun

Getting outdoors and doing something athletic.. like softball, bowling, pool, etc... or just hanging out.. is one of the many things that I like to do, while at other times I will login to FB to just keep up with old and new friends from time to time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference