Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

76nightnurse

32 year old woman | Federal Way, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-37

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
By asking for the impossible, obtain the best possible- Proverb

In her own words

Nothing ventured, nothing gained. I would prefer to talk to people in person but because I am on an online dating site, I guess I need to provide the hook so that you (yes, I am talking to you) will continue to read my profile and maybe send me an email or a wink. I was raised on the island of Oahu and although I loved my friends, family, beaches, weather, food, and music I moved to the mainland for school. I have been a registered nurse for the past ten years and I enjoy what I do. I consider myself a pretty funny person and I love to laugh. I enjoy watching comedies on television (The Simpsons still makes me laugh), reading the comics (Sherman's Lagoon is one of my favorites), and laughing at my nieces' and nephews' antics. I like to try new and exciting things and would like to find someone to share my passion for knew experiences and adventures with a thirst for knowledge. I love to travel and already have plans to travel to Singapore, Disneyland, and Korea. My newest obsession is saving enough money to visit Australia and New Zealand. I try to stay active and enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, camping, and white water rafting. I've completed many 5Ks and several half marathons. But I also appreciate being balanced and enjoy a lazy day at home. I would describe myself as a funny, genuine, outgoing, generous, and compassionate person. Among other things, I love chocolate, enjoy taking pictures of graffiti art, and petting dogs. But nobody is perfect and I have my faults. I am looking for someone funny, smart, and chivalrous. I have an affinity towards goofy men, warm easy smiles, and a man that would like to be friends first and hopefully something will happen organically. Extra bonus points if you know how to do the following: the dougie, shuffle poker chips, twirl a pen, know the lyrics to Gangsta's Paradise, or do a handstand. Mahalo for reading my profile and happy matching. Aloha!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like to travel a lot so I currently don't own any pets but my family has two dogs that I absolutely adore and they adore me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii: Koko Head trail, Ala Moana, anywhere with friends and food. Washington: home, Queen Anne, Matador, Green Lake, Molly Moon's. Japan: Machida, Tokoyo Station, Harajuku. Vietnam: anywhere with air conditioning

Favorite things

Drinking tea while watching the news; finishing a hard work out; admiring the view at the end of a hike; my mom's cooking; reggae and Hawaiian music; street food; sunrises and sunsets; accomplishing my goals; traveling; warm smiles and hearty laughs.

For fun

I love being active and trying out new things. A few of my recent activities include paintballing, being in a flash mob, zip lining, and running a half marathon. My friends and I go out to comedy clubs, happy hour, billiards, and I love to dance.

Last read

Metamorphosis by Kafka- I finally finished my assigned reading from high school English!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse on a surgical unit. I have been a nurse for eight years and have been working in the hospital for over nine. I love my profession and cannot imagine doing anything else.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Vietnamese
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received both my Bachelors and Masters degrees from UW.