Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Barstow, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 65 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Work hard and play harder.

In his own words

I try hard to do the best I can at everything I do both for myself and those around me. Never accept "good enough," and always push the limits to accomplish what others say can't be done. It's better to regret the things I do than the things I never did. Work hard and play harder! I enjoy doing what I do, and will put in whatever hours are necessary, but when I'm off, I'm off. On any given weekend I'd just as soon hop on a plane and go visit a friend as I'd stay at home on the couch trying to catch up on a book. To relax I often hop on my motorcycle and blast off down a twisty stretch of road or fast stretch of highway. The ideal couple should be what I call mutually independent. Not co-dependent, as I think that implies one is lost without the other. That's no good. Each of us needs to have our own goals in life and the perseverance to pursue them. At the same time though, two people shouldn't be completely independent. The best part of a relationship is knowing that no matter where you are or what you're doing, there's someone out there thinking about you at the same moment you're thinking about that person. Mutually independent means that you've each got things you want to do and goals to achieve, but you're reinforcing and challenging each other to achieve and be better each day. I like animals, in particular dogs, and think that anyone who mistreats an animal is a coward. I'd rather be mean to bullies. My match is my home base - the one I know I can always count on and if necessary (and it would be rare) let down in front of yet know she'll still have my back. Because, I'd always do the same for her.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Charlotte; St. Paul; NYC; the Mash; any open stretch of highway on which I can get my bike over 7,000 RPM; the beach;


United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

nighttime; coffee; riding my motorcycle; dogs; my nephews; challenges; doing what others said can't be done; full moons; lightning; Any Given Sunday; Scent of a Woman; House; Rescue Me;

For fun

Hit the gym; read a book; ride my motorcycle; travel; nap in front of the TV watching the news and reading a book;

Last read

All things Baldacci, Flynn, and Wambaugh; currently trying to find the time to finish On China by Kissinger;



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'll say a prayer when I or a friend needs it.I think everyone has the right to worship even though I'm personally not outwardly religious.But, if you write Merry Xmas or think God should be removed from the Dollar or Pledge of Allegiance, move away.
Languages: English Arabic, English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
When we're not laughing our asses off at something, we need to be able to have an intelligent conversation. I want my match to stimulate me intellectually as well as physically.