Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-47 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
...write me back an

In his own words

...write me back an with a unique message that will leave me intrigued enough to respond. Do you have what it takes ? Instead of telling you where I have been... I would rather tell you where I haven't been and where I want to go (hopefully with you :) ): Africa, Australia, Southeast Asia, India, China, Japan, Russia, Brazil, Bali, Fiji , Greece .....but many of the places that I have gone to before, I would love to go back again (maybe those are places that you want to visit ) I love the kind of work that I do, I believe that I make an impact on the industry and provide many opportunities to those around me ... i am in the process of going back to school and get my doctorate degree for personal development and growth... however because I feel that I am a good leader in the field that I am involved with, I want to use my abilities to start new projects and drive my will to succeed at the many ideas I have that will enrich so many areas of need ....I think Halloween is my favorite holiday ... I want to learn how to play the piano I am comfortable wearing t-shirts, shorts, sandals my name is Bahram , pronounced Brahm

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

anywhere in the usa and anywhere in the world... i have travelled a lot and will continue to do more


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Nature, peace, people, kids

For fun

reading, listening to music, playing water polo,I like driving my car up and down hills and the coastline, with my windows down, blasting some music, with great weather. I like to spend time with family and friends

Last read

, Twenty Thousand Leagues Under The Sea, ,Charles Dickens, F Scott Fitzgerald, The Way of the Seal, both local and regional newspapers. I like both biographies and autobiographies...also Time, Sports Illustrated magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Kinesiologist / Sports - Entertainment
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
bachelors from Univ. of Cal - Irvine and masters from Cal State Univ.-Long Beach, i am considering working on a doctorate degree in the near future