Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Guy looking for Good Vibrations!

In his own words

I am an outgoing guy who loves to go camping, hiking, snowboarding, a sporting event, or getting dressed up for dinner and a show. I love going to the Hollywood Bowl and I am a huge Dodgers fan. I just spent a day at the Getty and would love to have somebody to take to all of the other museums in town that I haven't been able to visit. I really love comedies. "Vacation," "Airplane" and "Dumb Dumber" never get old! The Beach Boys are my favorite band of all time; I bowl every week in a league and have done so since I was 12 years old; I love Hawaii (who doesn't right?) and if I had to have one food for the rest of my life, it would be either pumpkin pie or peanut butter! Lol. If your idea of fun is going to a bar and getting wasted, then you are not the girl for me. I'm just looking for somebody with good family values and wants to be treated well. I am a very generous, thoughtful and caring guy who wants the same in a girl.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the Caribbean or Hawaii, London, Paris, San Francisco. Locally...The Magic Castle, Queen Mary Brunch, Tito's Tacos, the Getty, Jazz Bars, Gable House Bowl, Disneyland and Dodger Stadium.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Favorite color: Blue. Favorite food:Breakfast. Fav. holidays:Christmas and 4th of July. Music: Pretty much anything, but the Beach Boys are my all time favs. Bowling. Also, A Christmas Story and Christmas Vacation are the greatest holiday movies ever

For fun

I love going to the movies, camping, hiking, just took up snowboarding. I am very competitive, especially bowling (I could have gone Pro.) I love Sunday brunch, golf, I took a rock climbing class, love museums or riding my bike on the strand.

Last read

"Blink," Newsweek, Men's Health, GQ. I really don't read enough books. However, when I do, usually non-fiction keeps my interest the longest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am the stage manager for a local television station and love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree in television and film production.