Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 35 miles of Casselberry, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Cheers..."To good times, new friends and whatever happens next.

In his own words

Hello thank you for giving my profile a look... The quick facts: I have a good job-(been there for over 6 years). I believe and have been told that I have a good heart and sense of humor. I come from a great family; Mom and Dad are still married- I have a younger sister and an older brother. I am Uncle Mike to my niece and nephew. So what am I looking for? HONESTY -If we cannot trust each other what is the point? (Where is that Deal Breaker Button?) FUNNY/HAPPY- Must have a good sense of humor and/or playful attitude. WHITTY- My second language is playful sarcasm, looking for someone who can keep me on my toes. EASY GOING-Take your time and relax when we can. RESPONSIBLE-You will not have to pay for my past. INDEPENDENT – Someone who WANTS to be with me, but do not NEED to be. Since you have made it this far --- how about a bit more? I grew up in the Southern California mountains (I still try to make it back as often as I can). I moved to WV with my family back in 1996. I moved to Florida in 2002 -- when I finally stopped pretending that I enjoyed shoveling snow. Despite my family being spread across the country, we remain close. I have a amazing "Adopted Family" here in Florida. They are a crazy group of friends that I have picked up along the way. I am fortunate enough to be the unofficial uncle to their kids, the secondary master to their dogs and the friend that their wives don’t cringe at. Travel and photography are my two biggest hobbies (and cooking, which I will get to below) good thing they all go together so well. I am always looking for new places to explore (Isn't it convenient we live in Central Florida?). I take mostly nature photography but I will do a wedding or an event for the right friend or price. I also enjoy going camping, hiking, Football is my sport of choice. GO Niners. Growing up with an Italian mother I had no option but to enjoy eating but I have also learned how to cook it. I generally cook from scratch and without recipes. Thanks for reading me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

A dog guy (Will have at least one someday). I love and am great with most critters.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still a West Coast kid at heart. For my road trips:State Parks-Hot Springs/falls. Clearwater to Venice & The Keys. And for the east Coast St. Augustine & Cocoa Beach. When staying closer to home: Winter Park & Atlamonte Springs work just fine.


Concord University, Athens, WV

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Animals, sunsets, Good food and desserts. TV: CSI, NCIS, Big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother, Survivor. Movies: Physiological thrillers to Comedy-- I am pretty easy going.

For fun

I enjoy the beach, hiking, biking, billards bowling, Live events Concerts: Air Shows, Art shows. Photography-Nature mostly. As for sports: Football is my first choice- (49ers). I am getting into Hockey again.

Last read

I am sure it was about taking better pictures. Or all about all of those new toys that are out there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am currently the office manager for a Construction Company. I have been with my Company for just over 6 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference