Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am ,extemely open n versatile and up for anything...I want to Live a Happy Life.I love to smile and am laughing constantly so I laugh n smile like its my last.I want the same in my soulmate I dont care if your posh or not..when I find you I will make you smile every day..even yr bad days! :-)Sincerely David HOPELESS ROMANTIC

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

3 beautiful poohuahuas n 1 rare brendel buff Chihuahua my babies! :-)

Favorite hot spots

Movies,I love cinema.gym,museums art gallerys posh n underground,sushi joints ,electric haven,concerts,tempe improvm,kool bars or clubs sometimes!im versatile n active im always doing something

Favorite things

God,Family,Dogs,Gym,Sushi,Rainy Days,Music all generes,sports,camping,gardening,wood staining collecting and firing guns and knives, collecting gold and silver bullion and precious gemstones,wood staining,painting,cinema especially old kung fu flicks

For fun

Dinner w Family and friends chillen and formal,gym,anything competative, board games,ps3,documentrys,cinema,camping,swimming,lake,snowboarding,surfing,fishing,traveling anywhere,wood staining,im down for anything n open n versatile riding my schwinn

Last read

The Tibetan Book of Death..Last will and testament of lucky luciano,Niccolo Makavelli,Omerta,Electricians Apprentice Guide,Sun Tsu art of war, the secret,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I read the Bible and believe in God.I am Catholic but I do believe in and respect other religions,I would be ignorant to believe only my religion is true.I take the good from other religion's and my own n incorperate them with my daily life..
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Went to Air Force at 17 did short term ,went to Oxnard Comm College,CA and Mesa Community College , started to make salary working for Wells Fargo , Conseco Finance and GE Finance so never completed my education I was making good money..