Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Only a FEW are able to see beneath the surface.

In his own words

I'm a simplicity-minded, old-school(no doubt), chivalrous(even though the desire of chivalry is pretty much on life-support these days) gentleman with a lot of love to give.....A LOT!! I am extremely affectionate, very, very touchy-feely. I'm a true red-blooded American, no doubt!. I've either visited or lived in approx 3/4 of the continental USA. A friend of mine referred to me as a "Rolling Stone". I like that. It's accurate. Of all the places I've been, Denver is the absolute BEST for me. I love this place. I still consider Denver as my home town, seeing as I've lived here longer than anywhere else. I'd really like to get out there and explore this great state of mine. I love nights at home, on the couch, under a comforter with some jiffy popcorn and a movie. So much to do outdoors, too!! I'm an outdoorsy dude, when it comes to becoming one with nature and all of it's elements. I come from a family of drivers. I love to drive, as a means of traveling. You just see more on the ground than you do 40,000 feet in the air. I'm a music LOVER!! There's either a song or songs that I love in pretty much every genre. I'm a lead singer in a band. There's no greater feeling than to have a microphone and everyone's undivided attention! I'm also a part-time actor. I spent years in Los Angeles, pursuing the dream. I did walk away though with a few films, commercials and TV shows to my credit, so it was time well spent. I'm a very tranquil individual. I love relaxation music as a way to bring my day to an end. Enya's my favorite in this department. I'm an AVID NFL/NBA fan. Nothing like Sundays in the fall! If I could only have that one special woman......a lady who is about simplicity. Non judgmental. Now, I know I'm running a little late, in this department, but I would love to start a family(I have no kids). I'm not really into the "material-girl" type. That doesn't mean I don't like to buy things for her, at the same time. I like the appreciative type. I don't mind at all, if she's clingy. I like that type! Most chivalrous men d, believe it or not. I would love to find that special lady, so I don't ever have to use these dating sites again. to explore with me.... This is why I signed up here. I hope it'll be worth the investment. :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

A male Chihuahua who takes after me, and a feisty lil female Chipoo.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any favorites as of now. Finding out which is my favorite via trial error works just fine for me at this time. I'd really like to go skiing, this winter(yes, a black dude wants to ski...shut up! Had a blast at Winter Park in '10!

Favorite things

Old-School-like things!!!! I'm a 70's-80's sitcom addict!! NFL & NBA Basketball, music, art, outdoors, relaxation/tranquility and other stuff. You just hafta ask. :)

For fun

Oh my! Soooo many things. Sports, Lounging, Music, Art, etc. I'll just say I'm spontaneous and open-minded. Outdoors/Indoors, the world is my oyster. Colorado has so much to offer & I want it all! Wanna grab as much gusto while the grabbin is good!

Last read

Anything by Lisa Jackson & Lisa Gardner. I need to do a little more reading(my New Year's Resolution). Suspense/Mysteries are my favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Also a lead singer in a band. Part time actor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference