Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Springfield, MO, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
At the risk of sounding self-serving....I'm a...

In his own words

At the risk of sounding self-serving....I'm a great guy who just hasn't found the right girl yet. At least that's what every one of my girl friends tells me. As for you and me in particular....let's get acquainted. We could meet for coffee or dinner, and just see if/how well we hit it off. Must have: *Christian, first and foremost *Sense of humor *Definite sense of style *But not "snooty" about it *Health-conscious diet/lifestyle (I like "greasy spoon" restaurants sometimes, but I'm usually good with my diet....and am exercising more often these days as well!!) *Interested in going out regularly, or having friends over (not ALL the time necessarily.....just not a complete homebody) *Interest in music/singing a plus *Interest in travel a plus....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a Yorkie named "Riley." I might not have gotten a Yorkie if I were going shopping for a dog from scratch - but I took him from some friends who had to give him away. He's my buddy though - wouldn't trade him now for anything.

Political views



Evangel University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

 You mean BESIDES raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens? (if you're a fan of musicals at all, you SHOULD get that joke) TV - NCIS & 24 are/were my - Netflix surfing.... Otherwise, just hanging with friends

For fun

Free time? What's that? (I know...not exactly an original joke...) Eating out, Springfield Cardinal games, Movies, walk in the interests are pretty varied - but one thing's certain...I enjoy being with friends...or a "special friend"

Last read

hmmm...last read? Probably Mission Compromised by Oliver North. Amazing book....though not exactly an easy read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My family owns and I GM for a used bookstore in town.....maybe not my all-time dream job, but a nice new challenge for now. I have bigger dreams, but for now it's where God has me, so I'm good with where I am for now.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in the Assemblies of God denomination...their doctrinal stances are the closest to mine - though I do have MINOR differences of opinion in a couple of areas. Mainly on details...not doctrine/beliefs in gereral.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended Evangel University...took 7 years to graduate, but that's because I went to school part-time, and worked full-time BECAUSE I did it that way, I graduated without a single penny in student loan debt. Wouldn't trade it for the world now