Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Can you provide an alibi?!

In her own words

I just relocated to Las Vegas from Minneapolis in June 2014! I am assertive, goal oriented, funny (if I do say so myself), passionate, caring, opinionated (but not close minded), sarcastic, successful, generous, happy and confident. What I am not is dishonest, jaded, 'your mother' (I know you have one already and I'm sure she's great!), boring, introverted, high maintenance, needy or like anyone you've ever met. I enjoy good conversation, a cold beer, amusement parks, a good book, shooting pool, bowling and travel. I am a huge Vikings fan but I am aware that it's a rebuilding year (or two...)LOL I pride myself on my honesty and my integrity and you won't find a more loyal friend/partner than me/ I love sarcasm and use it daily I hope you can keep up with my wit and dirty mind (sometimes I feel like a 14 year old boy with my mind in the gutter)! My daughter is grown and I am looking to enjoy my grown years with someone who likes to have a good time. I am no Barbie and I'm not looking for Ken:) I don't go to the gym as much as I should but I try. The top 3 qualities I look for in a man are a good sense of humor, smarts ('formal' education is not a requirement, but you must be intelligent enough to hold a conversation about a wide range of topics) and goal-oriented (you don't have to have achieved your goals, but you MUST have them). And of course, there must be physical attraction! I'm looking to meet someone who isn't afraid to try new things and can teach me something, too. Most of all you have a great sense of humor and know how to make me laugh! I am not interested in anything long distance...I believe you must meet in-person to determine if there is chemistry. I'm also not interested in a text or e-mail buddy so if you're not interested in meeting, move on. I have a young spirit and prefer to date someone similar! Please have a picture. And please send an actual message....winks don't tell me anything!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My BFF's front porch on a hot summer night with a beer in hand, NYC is great, Florida is always nice in January but I would love to travel to more places with the right partner.


Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I have read almost every genre of book, I love beer and pizza, and my music choices vary from rap to hip-hop to classic rock.....but there is nothing better than a good R&B jam

For fun

I love football, Vikings football specifically! love to read. I enjoy most things outdoors during the summer including a good BBQ with friends. I enjoy trying new things and believe variety is the spice of life!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in higher education administration and I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral