Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

74_TTops

40 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you ready?

In her own words

Well, hello! Here I am wandering around on Match looking for a good man with a good heart and adventurous spirit. I would love to have a partner to join me on day trips to the mountains, hiking, finding new favorite restaurants or discovering a new dish to make at home and cuddle by the fire. First things first - you must love dogs. Second thing - you must be happy. Third thing - you must be active and enjoy working out. I'm a positive person and my career allows me the fulfillment of helping others achieve their goals. I like to surround myself with like minded people who are active, inquisitive and intelligent, openminded, and those who have a kind soul. On the weekends you can find me doing something active with my girl Bella, at the gym, working out at Red Rocks, or enjoying a patio with a view. Maybe a doggy play date would be a good first meeting? I have been fortunate to travel a few places through the years - and when the travel bug hits, it hits hard! Have a passport? GREAT!! I'd like someone in my life who equally values the time we spend together. Yes, I'm looking for a relationship, but I also know that it takes a bit of time to get to know a person. You should have a career you enjoy with ambition to do more - whether it's at the job or in life. Do you generally have a sunny disposition? Are you often complimented on your smile? I'm a sucker for a smile! Let's go have some fun!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Bella is a black lab mix who can balance 5 milk bones on her snout. I'm such a proud mamma!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally - Red Rocks, Ale House, Lola's, Westy Lodos...out of state - Maui, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Vegas, Big Sur, Rome. Being outdoors makes me smile. I love exploring - let's find a fav of "ours!"

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Dancing, a corny joke, cuddling, a smile from across the room, driving fast, eating slow, traveling to foreign places for the first time, learning something new about an old friend, new friends, the ocean.

For fun

Travel is always on the top of my list, dancing, try new activities (but not death defying), hiking, seeking out new restaurants, playing outdoors, golf, driving up windy roads with the top down!

Last read

The Entrepreneurial Roller Coaster by Darren Hardy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Personal Trainer, Group Fitness Instructor, Exec at new startup!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My grandparents came from China, mom married a white guy and had me!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Faith is important but i'm not a fan of "organized" religion simply because my experience was too exclusive and I'm all about being inclusive. I value meditation and focus. I appreciate all religions so long as they believe in equality.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral