Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'0" (91cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Live life to the fullest

In his own words

I am looking for a educated woman to get to know, who has her life together. Attraction is a must, but the beauty is within the eyes of the beholder. I am not a religious person but if you are I can respect your views on your religion, yet please respect mine. I love to travel and I plan on visiting Italy, Germany, Spain, Greece, Australia, and New Zealand. I have been to Hong Kong, Japan, Thailand, Mexico, and all but 10 or so of the states here in the US. I am very close with my family and like everybody else want a family of my own. I do have two awesome boys (16) and (12), and they are my life. I love dogs and I have three. Two of them are rescue animals. They are a big part of my life as well. I'm not much of a "club" person but it doesn't mean we can't go to one and enjoy ourselves. I really like baseball and I go to a few games a year. I am new to Vegas meaning I have only lived here for 1 1/2 years, but my family has lived here for about 5 years. I work very hard and long hours, but being in the business I am in it is required. I have goals I want to accomplish, and to be very honest nothing will stop me from checking those goals off of the list. You can say I am focused. I really love to laugh, enjoy great company, have simple conversations, and just enjoy the moment. I am very loyal to my family and friends. Loyalty is very important to me so if that isn't something you consider important then I am not your guy. I guess you can say I am an old fashioned type of guy. I believe a man better open doors for women, have manners, and really respect their partner. Ladies you can thank my mother for that, she raised me that way :). I guess my biggest thing lately is I am having a hard time with how people treat each other. I hear all too often "there are a million fish in the sea" but at the same time there are just as many sharks too. I am a person who values what I have in relationships so I really would like to find a person who feels just the same. No games, no drama, just be real, keep it honest, and most of all be "YOU" from the start. I guess if you feel I am worth sending an email, and you want to know more all you have to do is ask. I have no shame and I have nothing to hide. Thank you for reading this.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

I have a border collie lab mix, a chihuahua, and a rat terroir chihuahua mix.

Favorite hot spots

I not much into the night club scene, but don't mind going once in a blue moon. Love Kauai Hawaii, and Phuket Thailand. Really like the great outdoors and breaking out of the city from time to time.

Favorite things

I like to cook, love trying different kinds of foods, like to travel, be social, watch a good movie, laugh with friends and family.

For fun

I like to watch baseball, swim, ski, hunting and fishing, BBQ, watch UFC events, spend time with family and friends. I'm down for almost anything as long as its legal:)

Last read

True crime books are my favorite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral