Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

74Kellygirl

40 year old woman | Kingman, AZ, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A blonde is just a redhead with the fire f***ed out of her.

In her own words

I'm a tomboy with 12yrs of parts, heavy equip, and warehouse experience. All of which really came in handy for my current position as a librarian. I love my job! Which is funny because even though I've spent years in customer service, I don't socialize much. Less people, less drama. I can fix a truck, train your horse, play pool, cook, clean, and be an all-around handyman, as well as do most of the heavy lifting. I have my own power tools and they are put back where they belong so I can find them again. This is my tomboy side: you don't touch my tools or my truck without my permission. I don't have much, but I work hard, make due, and am grateful for what I have. I'm happy w/simple things, and like working with my hands to see what I can accomplish. I learned to garden from my grandma and my dad, which nowadays turns out to be the safest and most inexpensive way to go. All of my bills are paid and paid 1st. It's just the ethic I was raised with by parents that were born in the 30s and 40s. As far as exercise, you'll find me gardening, working on the truck, doing home improvement projects, or walking to the gym. I don't jog or run because of recoil. You'll understand when you look at my pictures. Some guys think I don't need them and they want someone a little more dependent on them. Sure, you can still open pickle jars and squish bugs for me (especially the big ones), but I can handle things on my own, always have, always will. However, I WANT someone to spend time with, and you can lean on me when the world gets to be too much. Just let me do the same in return every once in a while. I'd prefer a man who likes the desert, nearby mountains for hikes, and a good (only human) woman to relax with. Extra points go to men who are trained to pick up after themselves, can make me laugh, that have enough brains to hold a conversation and are good enough kissers that they can shut me up with a kiss when I start rambling on about anything and everything. Hold the line... love isn't always on time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

2 annoying yappy dogs and my son's outside cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, anywhere outside, I burn easily so shade is a must at the lake. I'm taking my walks to the gym again to be ready for summer and I'm adding onto the front porch for a sitting area to watch the hummingbirds.

College

Mohave Community College, Kingman, AZ

Favorite things

A good bra, comfortable jeans, boots that make my hips sway a certain way, kissing, classic cars, my little Nissan p/u, and cool autumn days made for snuggling or hiking.

For fun

I like to garden and work on projects around the house. I don't get out much so anything we do would be new and exciting.

Last read

I'm writing my own paranormal romance/erotica novel, Good Witch Services, and I need a bf to help me w/some of the physical mechanics. It, and Librarywitch, can be found in the book or at yho.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference