Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

748Nate

36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 35 miles of La Jolla, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I moved to SD 3 years ago from Park City, work...

In his own words

I moved to SD 3 years ago from Park City, work at a smallish company, and don't meet too many new people in my daily life, so thought I'd give match a try. I'm adventurous, athletic, and live a healthy lifestyle. I spend a little time in the gym but prefer to be out hiking, biking, rock climbing, surfing, or trying something new. I'll go out of my way for good coffee and great food. Some people think with their head, others with their heart, but I prefer to let my stomach take the lead. I'm reasonably intelligent and have an amazing career that I absolutely love, although I know when to turn it off and have some fun. I maintain balance by playing harder and traveling often. I have a big map on my wall of places I’ve been and enjoy looking at the empty spaces to find my next trip. Some of my more memorable ones have been dog-sledding in Canada, surfing in Hawaii, snowboarding in Sweden, and kayaking the whale migration in Baja. This year I plan to go scuba diving somewhere tropical, snowboarding somewhere I haven't been before, and visit New Zealand, Iceland, or South America. If you are honest, intelligent, athletic, adventurous and interested, don't be shy, send me a message and say hello.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs. I really want one when the time and place are good for us both. Each time I see a frenchie or a weimaraner, I fall in love a little bit more.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Craft and Commerce, Ironside, Juniper and Ivy, Cucina Urbana and Prep Kitchen. Driving up to LA for the day. San Francisco, Portland, Park City, or Charleston, SC for a long weekend.

Favorite things

Seafood is one of my favorite things in life. I love to eat out and try new restaurants often

For fun

Happy hour with friends, riding bicycles, paddle boarding and surfing, beach on the weekends..

Last read

Into Thin Air, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Outside magazine, GQ, and the menu at Underbelly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer/Architect
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference