Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lancaster, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not your Typical Guy, Not here for games, Im definitely ready are you?

In his own words

I'm a man who knows what he wants. I will tell you just how I feel about something, I say what I mean and mean what I say. Im looking for a serious relationship with someone who is very genuine and selfless. Im not rushing it by know means but thats what I want and nothing less than that. I think I have a strange way of being a passionate person who is also nonchalant strange I know . Im not by know means perfect but I do feel that im a overall good person and a real man. Im very optimistic and also a great friend. I love a woman that I can look at her pics and tell off top that she is CLASSY. I think most men like a lil fiestiness BUT not a full blown Attitude at all times lol. I need a strong woman because I think Im like most men as far as we can be a lil stubborn on somethings but I feel a good strong woman can bring that other side out of you to try new and better things at least thats what I think anyway. I would just like to add this ,Now Ladies I Love a Classy Woman BUT dont confuse Classy with Stuck Up. I cant do the High Society very stuck up women. I think some take it too far. I want a serious Relationship if your only wanting a Pen Pal its not going to work because thats not what I want. Please have one good Full Body Picture. One more thing NO LACEFRONTS lol...

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place VEGAS. Havent been to New York yet but Im pretty sure I would love it when I go. San Diego is on my list as well I plan on going there this summer hopefully ill be in a relationship by then if not I might just have to go solo :(

Favorite things

Favorite TV show : The GAME or anything on Wild discover channel showing lions and hyenas. I love Mexican food best mexican restaurant to me is Uncle Julios.

For fun

I like to go out to eat. I love a good comedy show the movies are cool as well as a good play when there in town. I also like going to Mavericks games as well never been to a Cowboy game but would love to go one day. I would also like to travel more



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference