Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-49 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good.

In her own words

A little about me...well let me start by saying that I am surrounded by wonderful family and friends, I have a fantastic and very successful career and my life has been filled with incredible experiences. I am an extremely well-rounded person and I live life to its fullest. I am a fun, caring, independent, well educated, intelligent, adventurous, emotionally stable, easy going, happy, down to earth, driven woman and I know what I want out of life. I can laugh at myself (and often do), I can roll with the punches, I have a very quick wit, I am very approachable and I can talk with anyone. If you are looking for someone who suffers from mood swings and likes to fill their life with drama and chaos, you will have to look elsewhere. You will not find it here. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. I have a very diverse set of interests and I am always up for exploring the world, trying new things and taking risks. I love a great evening of dinner and the theatre but I also love a day kicking back at the ballpark. I love smoking a good cigar with the guys but I also love nights out with the girls. I enjoy heli-skiing in New Zealand, scuba diving in Croatia, surfing in Hawaii, and playing golf...well anywhere really, but I also enjoy just hanging out at home with my friends and family. What am I looking for? A gentleman who enjoys life and knows who he is and what he is doing with his life. A man who can share in my interests and introduce me to new ones. A man with a wicked sense of humor who has strong morals and values. Someone who is ready and looking for a long term relationship and who values the importance of honesty and open communication. I am looking for a relationship where we both love, support, encourage and make each other feel amazing. A partner to share life's ups and downs with. Lets enjoy the hell out of life and be that cute couple in their 90's that still goes out on dates and holds hands while walking down the street.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurants: Everything from hole in the walls to high end. As long as the food and service are good and the food isn't too healthy, I'm there. Favorite places visited: Bali, Australia, New Zealand, Italy, Spain and Croatia.

Favorite things

TV- Daily Show, Suits, SOA, Game of Thrones and HBO's Real Sports Read- Shadow Divers and The New Yorker Misc - Passport, laughter, family, friends, cheeseburgers, my iron (I love starting the day wrinkle free:) and giving a helping hand.

For fun

A little bit of, travel, surf, play golf, go to Giants games (I split season tickets so I attend quite a few games), visit with friends and family, college football (go Irish!)...

Last read

The New Yorker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Senior Vice President of a Reinsurance Brokerage Firm. Prior to my business career I was a stand-up comedian/theater actress. Always able to find the humor in life:)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and French
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral