Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Maspeth, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Don't forget to smile!

In her own words

I enjoy laughing and being happy so doing whatever brings me there, I'll do! I grew up in NY and I really believe NYC is the best city out there!! I do LOVE many other cities though and have been fortunate enough to travel to many places around the US and the world (Scotland, Italy, and Brazil include some of my fav. locations) I am looking for my other half, best friend, and someone who I can smile with everyday! I've spent years going out to bars and clubs and while I still enjoy doing that I also like trying new restaurants, exploring NYC, going to the gym, buying groupons for fun new adventures, relaxing at the beach and volunteering. My friends and family are very important to me, so I hope you're not shy! So where can you find me? With friends, at the gym, enjoying a glass of wine, exploring the city, or just putting my feet up for some good ole' fashion TV! On the weekends, I enjoy getting friends together for a night at a new bar or restaurant, relaxing, beach (in the summer), or whatever else is planned. Going to concerts, sporting events, and traveling also fill up my calendar. I consider myself friendly, outgoing, caring, loyal, and supportive and I am pretty sure my friends and family would say the same. Oh and I also like playing practical jokes on people, so I hope you have a sense of humor! The beach, a nice glass of wine, laughter, and friends never go out of style for me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love dogs and cats, so you will have to be an animal person too! I like rescuing animals, so I have some pretty funny stories about the animals I have rescued in the past :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot is the beach!

Favorite things

Good conversation, lots of laughter, Italian rainbow cookies, playing practical jokes on my family, traveling, bbq's, concerts, eating well, mini cupcakes, dogs, drinking cold beer on the beach.

For fun

Hanging with friends and family,traveling, trying new restaurants, at the gym, enjoying a glass of wine, going to baseball games or watching sports at the bar, and hanging with my nieces and nephews! I love the beach, so weather permitting, I'm there

Last read

Riding on the subway provides for great people watching, but I do try to get in a new book every month or two.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Learning and Development
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree