Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 60 miles of Live Oak, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Let's face it...

In her own words

(picture descriptions: primary: at business dinner 16 Jul 2010; same picture, but with guy: me meeting my favorite musician of all time Jonny Lang 16 Jul 2010; sepia picture: playing around with my new Mac's webcam, October 2009; looking away: at home with friends Jun 2010; group picture: my Hong Kong project team and I in Hong Kong Oct 2008) ...this is never easy. Scouring through people's pictures and resumes to try to find all the right things that click enough to maybe send a wink.... maybe. Then there's that whole first date thing. Do we do dinner, maybe coffee. Or is coffee too cliche? And being perfectly honest, that scenario is just not me. Look...I'm an all substance no flash type of person. I like having fun, meeting new people, trying new things, and I'm the first to laugh at myself when trying new things makes me look like an idiot.....thank goodness the golf course can't talk! I love listening to music....though a good band in concert is even better. I love road trips....though a spontaneous-pick-a-spot-on-the-map-and-go weekend is even better. I follow a daily "clean eating" habit, have two dogs, enjoy doing the typical male activities: golfing, shooting pool/darts, going to the gun range, camping, fishing with friends, and so on. So....why am I here? I've recently moved from Texas and have found that hanging out with my coworkers (mostly married men and their wives who've also relocated) doesn't afford me the best opportunity to meet people....certainly you can understand...? What am I looking for? Well...the same thing every woman is looking for.... Guys listen closely, this may be the most honest help you'll ever get: - A guy that can appreciate a spontaneous phone call, "hey, let's go check (insert here) out tonight", without jumping to the conclusion that the idea represents "clingy-ness" on my part (that's right, I said it!), - A man that wears his shoulders pulled back and doesn't hesitate to speak up, or better yet: take charge in certain situations (hint: these are signs of a man's confidence), - A guy who has goals that they are pursuing yet makes time for that special someone, -A guy that can understand that for my profession, I need to be a strong force of nature, but that outside of work I prefer to be a girl (I may ask you to open the jar of peanut'll be organic of course) -A guy who can find the humor in most situations and laugh at themselves, yet knows that there is a line... I suspect that most of you are thinking....that's so complicated....but what does ALL that mean. Luckily I'm here to help again and thus I provide you with the following example: I call you after going out a few times and say, "hey, can you help me? I'm having issues with this stupid automatic lawn sprinkler"....(by the way: this may or may not be a true story). Your response would be something like, "Alright, I'll head over". (note the lack of bullet number one in this response...after all I am only asking for assistance with a lawn sprinkler) I assume that this (your) response would be preceded with a "did you say lawn sprinkler?" or "you can't figure out a lawn sprinkler?" ...which is totally understandable...but you haven't met this stupid sprinkler (assuming this story is true). Upon arriving and seeing that I'm soaked, your reaction would be to pause long enough to laugh at me WITH ME....then silently and confidently proceed to dominate the psycho sprinkler. this too much to ask? PS....One final hint: I adore the man that is confident enough to initiate interest and make plans to get together.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

chicago is a favorite place. but i have been known to pick a "last minute deal" desitnation from a travel site and just go on a few days notice. my preference is relaxing locations (beaches, etc).

Favorite things

I love eating as healthy as possible and choose natural/organic ingredients. Therefore, I’m a big fan of sushi and Chipotle. But I also like trying new things....except for deep fried scorpions. Or fish eyeballs. Won't do stuff like that. Nope

For fun

I value time spent with friends and family. I enjoy doing anything that involves movement and/or getting out and about. My favorite activities include bike riding, playing darts, shooting pool, attending concerts, etc...

Last read's how to edit your profile. (not much of a book reader)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference