Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Lewiston, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
7'1" (215cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hi don't skip me because of long hair I never do drugs it is just a stereotype.

In his own words

Bashful and Quiet unless its important to say, until I get to know someone. Cook best dish chicken Diane, Bake best is brownies or pumpkin pie, and clean up after myself. No I do not do windows. Hunt, fish, kayak. I stay away from under the Lewiston Queenston bridge now because I was 10 seconds from death there, snowmobile "unfortunately not much the last two years", and go camping. Favorite spot is the top of a mountain in the Adirondaks. Favorite movie is A Knight's Tale, We Were Soldiers and better Off Dead. Lately I am busy as assistant soccer coach for my daughters 12 and under girls travel team. I am looking for someone to have fun with even if it's crashed on the couch watching The Wedding Planner. "I watched it twice". Someone to talk to other than my buddies wives and soccer moms. By the way I make them laugh. A bonus I can french braid, I usually do mine so the wind dose not knot it up at work. DO NOT think because I have long hair, I'm a pothead. it is just a stereotype. My daughter is 12 and acts like shes 20 and my son is 16. Totally honest unless you ask if your butt looks big in those jeans and it does. Faithful as a Saint Bernard but not the one in Looney Toons where he makes a drink from the jug on his neck then runs off leaving the frozen guy. I spent the last 12 years devoting all my time into raising my children, so I understand how difficult it can be to be a single mom. Television and movies were a time to just sit and take a breath. I am a carpenter so I workout at work. I do not do drugs. In a nutshell I'm a good man, not your usual just out to get laid fellow. A rare breed like an albino deer, they are out there if you see one in your life your really lucky .

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Video games


I have Dogs

female black lab named rain

Favorite hot spots

The Adirondak mountains high peaks, the farmers pond across the street, Middleport drive inn, LaGalera and more.

Favorite things

My children, the time spent in the tree stand watching fall go by around you, "It is so peaceful and vibrant with color", assistant soccer coach, snowmobiling, a sunset that is so breath taking you stop what you are doing and watch, and chocolate.

For fun

snowmobile, camp, hunt, fish, watch movies, and video games

Last read

JR Tolkiens The Fellowship of the Ring or Calvin and Hobbes new book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 7'1" (215cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference