Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dancing is my happy pill

In her own words

I'm a sassy dork--yes a strange combo, but that's me. I'm down to earth and open-minded, but I'm feisty and strong. I am dedicated to the goals I embark on as well as to my friends and family. I am morally centered and try to look at the world and people from all perspectives and hope to find someone who does the same. I'm adventurous and witty and want someone who will encourage those aspects of my personality. I respect those who know when to take life seriously and when to laugh it off. On my free time I love to go out dancing (or dance around in my living room) and love testing out the local restaurants. I love to travel and discover other cultures and there is very little I won't do while on vacation...hiking, skydiving, shark diving, you name it, I'm on board. I also love spending entire weekends on the couch in front of the tube. I was born and raised in Los Angeles, CA but have lived in Miami, Minnesota and even in the Caribbean. I moved to Atlanta for my medical residency and will be grounded here for a while. Any more than that you'll have to find out in person...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach and the jungle. I've lived in lots of places so I've got a couple of favorites around the world. I love visiting India since I'm surrounded by family when I am there, and I can't get enough mangos and coconuts.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

ice cream and gummy bears!

For fun

I've been dancing my whole life and love the performing arts, musicals, concerts, plays, movies. I love traveling and am an adventure seeker. I also just like sitting around and watching tv and hanging out with friends.

Last read

wish i read more but i've been under a pile of text books for the past 12 years so i would rather veg out in front of the tv.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Born and raised in Cali, my parents were from India
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If you're a deeply religious person...probably not gonna work out.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral