Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Niagara Falls, ON, CAN | Seeking women 21-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (178cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
A wink and a smile, hopefully that proves to be enough to find a Match for

In his own words

Well, Here is a little about me. - I call myself Redjack because I work in casino gaming, I like the card reference. To be honest was going to go with one eyed redjack to distinguish hearts from diamonds but was told that could be taken the wrong way. - I am creative. It shows in my cooking and writing. - I am loyal. I don't know how to demonstrate that just in words. - I am easy going and I have a sense of humor. Sometimes my humor can be inappropriate. - I am sensory oriented. I am not saying I am shallow. I simply know who I am attracted too. - I am romantic and affectionate. I love to demonstrate those qualities in many different ways. By preparing a nice meal and planning and evening or a trip. A back rub or foot rub or both. Too many to list. - I like a variety of music, not a huge fan of classical or jazz though. There are so many qualities and traits I have not mentioned. Some faults too. I am far from perfect. Please do not judge by a summary of some words here. If you are interested, ask me. What I am looking for? I am looking for 1 person. A friend, a love and a partner. Someone who is open and communicates. Someone who wants affection and romance. Someone who wants to start or expand their family with me. Someone who is willing to work together to maximize our happiness and minimize those hard times. Someone who shares mutual attraction and chemistry with me. I feel many who read this will not believe. Perhaps they do not believe in love or romance. I do though. I love having someone to love and be in love with. I love seeing them and feeling my heart ignited. I love being consumed by that passion and want to share through affectionate demonstrations. I love feeling like a phoenix risen anew from the ashes, my heart re- ignited each and every day.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Finnegan the schnoodle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Dalhousie University, Halifax, NS

Favorite things

walking in the rain, goofing around, jumping in puddles anything with other people ok maybe not colonoscopy cooking for friends writing scary stories

For fun

I like movies, writing stories. Mostly spending any kind of quality time with friends, old and new alike

Last read

At the Mountains of Madness by HP Lovecraft. I tend to consume authors once I find a story I like. Fan of older Ken Follett, Stephen King, Piers Anthony. I like mystery, horror some sci fi and fantasy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in table games at a casino in my area. Guess the Redjack handle makes a bit more sense now.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% Ukrainian - yes I can do some pretty awesome perogies 50% mixed European ( English, Scottish, Dutch)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith..... Seems to be tested daily
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Spent some time at Dalhousie University studying Chemistry, then switched to Biology. The rest has been the hard education of trial and error.