Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

71SD21

29 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in District of Columbia, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is better when you're laughing

In her own words

I'm friendly, sweet, positive, and loyal. I'm an attorney with a science/healthcare background, and I've been lucky enough to find a government job where the two meet. (I know, there are so few lawyers in DC... haha). I'm always up for a fun happy hour or brunch, and my conversations often include many random movie references and quotes, especially with my friends and brothers. I grew up in a rural area of northern New Jersey, and enjoy the outdoors, especially getting out for a good hike. I'm from a big, fun-loving extended family, who are extremely important to me. We're loud, close, sarcastic, and always have a great time together. I'm hoping to find a kind, fun, down-to-earth guy to get out and enjoy the DC area with me, whether that be exploring and trying new things (as there's always something to go see or do!), or perhaps a quiet evening of dinner or drinks with a good conversation and lots of laughs. And since I'm still somewhat new to the area, I also welcome any suggestions as to things around DC and Arlington I should check out!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

One of my recent favorites in DC is Bluejacket. Like everyone, I really want to do a lot more traveling. So far I've been lucky enough to visit Belize, Japan, Germany, and Ireland (twice!) .

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Coffee. Chocolate. Comfy sweats. The mountains and woods. Laughing. Random or ridiculous conversations. My family. A good beer, especially while relaxing outside. I prefer comedies and suspense/drama in movies and shows, especially over reality TV.

For fun

I love going out to eat or for drinks, and finding fun places. I enjoy being outdoors, and want to go skydiving. I cheer on the Ravens, and have a soft spot for zoos (and penguins!). Some days, nothing beats a movie night, or the beach and a book.

Last read

I'm immersed in the law all day at work, so I prefer novels when I'm commuting or relaxing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, and now am part of the Christmas and Easter crowd.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral