Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

71JMR

44 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A midwestern guy who loves West Coast sunshine

In his own words

Friends and family would describe me as good natured, respectful, optimistic, driven, fun, loyal, considerate, goofy, very athletic and always wanting to get better. I consider myself family-oriented but still independent. I appreciate a woman who knows who she is and knows what she wants. Someone with charisma, ambition and dreams. I'm optimistic and think it's important to be with someone who has a great attitude and outlook on life. I'd like to meet someone who I can learn from and who drives me to be the best person I can. I would do the same in return. I'm attracted to someone that is sophisticated and affectionate and can also be silly, witty and playful. Life is an adventure, and it would be amazing to share that adventure with someone special.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Corona del Mar, Laguna Beach, Manhattan Beach, Santa Monica, Santa Barbara, Carmel, San Francisco, Hawaii. Very much enjoy travel and have been to Italy, England, Czech Republic in Europe...also recently visited India. The Taj Mahal was incredible.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

80's music, comedies, chocolate chip cookies, Coffee Bean, movies, Discovery Channel, Food Network, Big Bang Theory, sunshine, the outdoors, a long run near the beach, talking to my dad, my mom's pumpkin bread, watching football, long weekends...

For fun

I enjoy movies, music, museums, sporting events, reading, running, exercising, being at the beach or up in the mountains. Would love to do more international travel starting immediately!...and hoping to find someone who wants to see the world.

Last read

I really enjoy reading. I usually have a variety of books going at once. Classics, mysteries and historical are what I tend to read most. I'm always looking for recommendations on good reads.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've been with just two companies over my professional career. I really enjoy what I do and each day is different, which is what I like.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm originally from Minnesota and am a mix of German, French and Norwegian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference