Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Riverview, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, loving, soft hearted Latina looking for an amazing future with an awesome partner.

In her own words

I'm a single mom with a teenage son. I'm independent and hard working. I am divorced and just got out of a long term relationship of 6 yrs. Yes, i'm one of those long term loyal girlfriends. I'm ready for a change and looking for someone with good family values. I love my family and friends who I regard as family and there's nothing I wouldn't do for them. I love to dance, enjoy music and being goofy. A man with a sense of humor is a must. Life's to short to take things so seriously. Communication is another must. I can't read minds so I appreciate someone who can hold a discussion when something is on his mind. I love hugs as much as I enjoy giving them :) I live a simple life and try not to complicate it so please no drama. Exercise is not my favorite thing to do, but if I find someone who's into physical fitness then I am game. Once I dedicate myself to something it's on so watch out. I enjoy traveling and hope my match does as well. I don't mind traveling within my home state there's so much to do and see in FL. A quiet weekend at the beach is music to my ears. I enjoy fishing which most find strange, but it's peaceful. I enjoy wine so wine tasting is an ideal fun date for me. A man who can cook is sexy in my eyes. Be honest and loving and I'm yours forever. I never thought I would consider marriage again, but if he's the one then he's the one. I don't expect to find Mr. Perfect, but I do expect my future mate to share similar values. I learned the hard way that you can't teach values. Values is something you learn as a child. Accountability is a matter of knowing who you are and being comfortable with yourself. If saying you are sorry is outside of your comfort zone then it doesnt matter how great you treat someone because you'll always end up hurting them. So, enough about me. Let's talk about you~ Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Two Yorkies

Favorite things

Dancing, music, beach, walking, staying in, entertaining family & friends

For fun

I enjoy sports if I'm watching them live. I love walks, museums, getaways, fishing, concerts, movies basically anything that's fun.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference