Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-66 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Lookin for a woman that attacks Match 24/7 in search of an instant husband … with her glass half full - of course ! Many on this site have pointed out to me that I'm not as smart as I look … but I can assure you all my photos are current - within the last 55 years. I don't care if it is your real age but it would be nice if you were within 10 years of what you're stating here. The fact that they aren't even your pictures - no biggie. However, we really need to re-define slender/athletic and toned. ie: Put up a full view body pic of yourself and … I'll figure it out. Impressive that u have a Masters from USC, but why do u spell your own hometown Anahiem? I'm equally comfortable in jeans and a T-shirt or shorts and flip-flops. A short black cocktail dress is nice too but I usually only do that once a year around Halloween. Hey, ya wanna meet?, I'm up for that. I realize it's the only way we can really see if there's any instant appeal/chemistry. Therefore 70% of my profile is accurate. The incarcerations are just small stuff and we can talk about that in person. I need three days advance notice to square away with my meds and then we can get together for some "real laughs". I look forward to seeing you hang out - or hanging out with you. Don't ya just love this internet dating? I've learned about reading between the lines, that emails are better than winks and that there is no end to the surprises encountered here.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Had pets all my life - Love'm

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palm Desert, Laguna Beach, Bay Area

Favorite things

golf, dive bars, trivia, horse races, all kinds of music, all kinds of movies, all kinds of people

For fun

Out of the way places with character, biking, hiking, exercise, golfing, trivia, horse races

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in So. Cal - lived in Colorado and the Bay Area - in Orange County for the past 40 years
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Do unto others and have a good sense of humor!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college