Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Medford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 48-63 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Writer seeks never-ending story...

In her own words

I'm on here for just a few days per a message from - don't know why. Still haven't found what I'm looking for. Not on here for too much longer - subscription ends May 22, so I think May 21 is the last day I'll be able to reply. . I'm a writer,, an animal lover, family oriented, honest, empathic, intelligent, and I have and appreciate a great sense of humor. I hope there is such a thing as a soul mate - what do you think? Please read my profile rather than just winking so you will know if there is a possibility of a deeper connection. I'm attracted to smart men, unique men, extraordinary men with integrity. I write songs, am generally creative. I guess I could be described as ecclectic. I like to cook and entertain, and I love old cars, art, antiques, music, and flea markets. I work in advertising as a writer, and I also write creatively for myself: songs, screenplays, and more. The one I hope to find loves both animals and kids (tolerating them isn't love), is big-hearted, chivalrous, compassionate, and clever. You are deep, ethical, empathic, and you have a great sense of humor. You are honest, intelligent, kind, loyal, old-fashioned but with a contemporary outlook, spiritual, spirited, strong, and young-at-heart. You are a maverick, a creative thinker. You don't have to be someone who works in a creative field - but hopefully you at least appreciate the arts and creativity. And most importantly, there is that spark between us that can't be created but simply exists. I don't photograph well, but there are several photos here - I am 5'7" and 128. Considered slender. I would be especially interested if you love the countryside, good films - especially the old ones, antiques, flea markets, film, art, music, dogs, and horses. I was raised Catholic but I am more spiritual than traditionally religious. However, I am not romantically compatible with an atheist or an agnostic - that's just too hopeless for me. If you are interested, write something. Hopefully your profile is a good introduction to you. If not, tell me about yourself in your email. Good luck to all.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Other, Reptiles

I LOVE dogs and all animals. You MUST also love animals to be my friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love coffee, a good movie at the Ritz, a bookstore, a fireplace, a cathedral of pines, I could go on and on.

Favorite things

To eat - I love seafood and creative dishes I make myself. Color - yellow has special meaning to me. Love films.

For fun

For fun? Lots of things! I love movies, music, a good glass of wine, art, gardening, antiques, coffee, diners, flea markets, great food, cooking, singing (I write songs), writing screenplays (a dream I'm working on fulfilling).

Last read

I've read lots of Anne Tyler and Toni Morrisson. One of my favorites is A Winter's Tale by Mark Helpren.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of Italian, Irish and Lithuanian heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic. Spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference