Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's called black panther..........60% of the time it works every time.

In his own words

Well i have no idea where to start so im just gunna talk my self up here and cross my fingers. I'm young fun and ready to live it up. I live in fullerton, Ca where every night is friday night and Saturday is New Years Eve. I love to go out and try to dance ( keyword - try) and spend time with the boys. Summer time and the livings easy- you can find me at the pool or down in Huntington Beach with my dogs or last but not least at the river or lake taking the boat out. My work schedule lets me have a ton of free time to go out and play and travel so i take advantage of that for sure. In the Fall / Winter i love to go camping and dirt bike riding in between some epic snowboarding sessions. As you can probably tell i love to be outside. Im looking for someone who isnt just looking for a relationship but also a best friend. Someone i can lay on the beach with and talk about nothing all day long with. Im not gunna lie, im a romantic, i know i know not everyone loves that gushy stuff but i do. I would love to meet someone who wants to travel the world, drink wine in Spain, ride a gondola in venice, and hike Hawaii. I love to cook and get a lot of practice at the fire house. I live a fast paced life with the greatest people in the world, but at the same time i love to lounge and watch tv all day too. I'm 1 of 7 children and cherish my family more than anything. I'm a happy, funny, easy going, very spontaneous ,and never take life too seriously, we live once so live it right. Not gunna lie, i can be sacarstic but its always in good fun. I'm always always laughing and smiling and ready to share that with someone special. Someone to solve the worlds problems with. Well enough about me, tell me about yourself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 2 amazing monsters that run my life. a golden retriever and a schnauzer. We stay busy with dog beach and the park of course.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Parker,Az, Cancun, huntington beach, downtown fullerton, Argentina and soon to be Australia! I;m trying to get that lined up asap. Who wants to go, the more the merrier!

Favorite things

FOOD! i love to eat and cook anything. I LOVE LOVE LOVE It's always sunny in philadelphia! I watch just about anything but comedies is where its at! but i can watch history channel, discovery, net geo, animal planet and all of those channels all day.

For fun

i spend alot of my summer at the river with the gang. do up some wake boarding and floating. I love to cook and relax by the pool or have a bon fire with the gang.

Last read

I always have my head in different training books for work. Im a real ambitious person and im trying to promote through the ranks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Im a Fighterfighter / Paramedic in the So Cal area. I take pride in what i do and strive to to be the best FF/PM that i can be. But i like to play as hard as i work. So with my schedule of 2 days on and 4 days off i have all the time in the world.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
From my mother i get my Spanish backround. My grandfather was from Madrid. And from my pops i get all of his Italian characteristics.
Faith: Other No preference
im trying to figure it out.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference