Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Suffern, NY, USA | Seeking women 50-58 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Targeting simple life; just looking to meet companion for starters who has her life together.

In his own words

If you laugh at my dumb jokes we just might be a good match! An excellent sense of humor is key for me. We all have baggage, but please pack lightly! I'm a guy who enjoys simple things, and simplifying life. I've traveled domestically and enjoy the national parks, outdoors and just spending time enjoying nature. Photography is my off-and-on hobby and would like to spend time improving my skills. Ever since my sons were of age, I've been very involved with the Scouting program. Still am even though they aged out years ago. It's like being part of a family helping young men grow and mature during those important years. Ladies, please post clear and recent photos of yourselves! I'll look at photos of your pets, flowers, sunsets later. I'll try to keep my photos up to date, but at this age good shots of me are rarer and rarer. I'd rather be behind the camera. Also, please be truthful about your age, along with everything else as will I. I would love to be a good dancer, but I'm not - so you may want to wear steel tipped shoes. Performing arts talent impaired am I. By the way, my children are 28, 25, and 22. All live on their own - for how long who knows. Somewhat imperfect guy looking for somewhat imperfect gal could be my headline.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

National parks top my list; sitting by the ocean; a walk in the woods. I also like being up at camp. Also being a bit of a homebody day to day; walking around town - talking to the neighbors.


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

I really don't watch TV much. I usually catch the news or one or two innings of a ballgame - my to do list has eroded my ability to veg.

For fun

I choose to use much of my free time doing things which others may consider chores. I just feel better knowing things are done and organized. I would like to say a clear conscience helps me sleep better.

Last read

Mostly read the newspaper and magazine articles. Have been know to read one or two books a year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
How about this: "Independent researcher studying the long term effect of retirement."
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised mainly in Bergen County, NJ. Lived in Rockland County, NY since '82.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not much of a practicing Catholic - I hope my Aunt doesn't read this! K-12 in Catholic school - I guess I did my pennance.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in Art Education with certifications in Art K-12 and Elementary Education K-8. I actually used my degree for a couple of years teaching Art.